We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Indoexplorer - the best partner to organise your stay on Bali”

Indo Explorer - Day Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Indo Explorer Int. Is tour company based in Bali. We operate in whole Indonesia from 2009year so you can chose any part of Indonesia for your holiday and ask us about possible activities there.If you are just a COUPLE OR FAMILY is great! Its enough for us to offer you private tour. Same time we specialize in events&incentive for companies.Main activities we offer: active holiday incl sports (diving, canyoning, volcano trekking, rafting, horse riding, cycling, elephant ride, sailing, kite surfing, paragliding etc.), Honeymoon trips, wedding ceremony, sprit trips. We specialize also in - KOMODO trips.REMEMBER - GOOD TRIP NEED MORE THAN GOOD DRIVER ONLY!! WE OFFER YOU IT - IT'S SPIRIT OF BALI!!!
Reviewed 10 January 2016

I had the pleasure of spending three weeks on Bali with my family (2+2) during the summer of 2015. Both before and during our stay, we received excellent logistical support and priceless advice from Jola and Pawel. At first, as had been agreed, they picked us up from the airport even though our plane had been heavily delayed. We particularly appreciated this, having landed in such an exotic place as Bali at midnight instead off noon (due to the flight delay). They assisted us during our stay; equipping us with a local SIM-card, helping us to exchange money at reasonable rates, putting us in touch with the best surfing school, and recommending local attractions, ….
We stayed in three villas located in Jimabran, Ubud, Seminyak which I had chosen by myself but Jola had visited, inspected and given feedback on all of them.
We spent two lovely days on trips organised by Indoexplorer, visiting the best places on Bali, listening to interesting stories told by Jola or Pawel together with their local guides and trying local fruits. In the meantime, our luggage was transported to the next villa by a separate car to avoid the burden of lugging heavy suitcases.
Jola and Pawel are also experts in selecting third party services; you need only tell them your expectations. The canoeing and treasure island trips they chose for us where unforgettable.
I can recommend Indoexplorer as a trustworthy, responsible team of people who can organise a trip according to your wishes regardless of who you are – a stable family looking for light, local sightseeing journey or dynamic young independent travellers who need energetic, vibrant activities.

4  Thank Boguslaw S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paweł B, Owner at Indo Explorer - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2016

Thank you very much, we hope see you again in the future. Indonesia is more than 1 island so ..................... :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (182)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

5 - 9 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2015

Shortly....
The best place, the best people, best fun.
Next vacations must be in the same place, with them.
I recomand Bali for halidays, Tulamben for diving, Indo Explorer as tour operator

Thank JJohnyMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paweł B, Właściciel at Indo Explorer - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2015
Google Translation

Dziękujemy bardzo, zapraszamy ponownie :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015

With Indo Explorer we went on a canyoning. Good communication to arrange the details. On attraction day everything went smooth, despite the fact that our group was 16 people. Professionalism and security is maintained at every step. What's more, we received a lot of good humor, delicious lunch and a place to take a shower.

1  Thank Piotr M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paweł B, Właściciel at Indo Explorer - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2015

Thank you very much.
We hope see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015

I've always been dreaming of going to Asia, and heard that Bali is a great place to see. This year I made the dream come true and along with my family (husband and a 2 year old baby girl) we spent amazing 3 weeks in the paradise.
It was wonderful to see all the gorgeous sights - the rice fields, the beautiful temples and the beaches, just to name a few. We had a great pleasure to be shown around by Indo Explorer. Outside of taking us on the great sightseeing trip, they suggested we try diving - and it turned out to be one of the highlights of the vacation! It was my first diving experience, and definitely not the last one! The spot we did the diving intro was the USS Liberty shipwreck, just off the coast of Tulamben. It was absolutely magical to see the colorful underwater life out there - the amazing fish, all shapes of coral reefs, not to mention the depth of the blue ocean all around! What definitely helped was that I was feeling safe and calm as Pawel, the instructor, was right there with me - so I could just focus on breathing and admiring the underwater nature. It was awesome enough to get me hooked up on diving - I'll definitely do more of that and recommend to check it out!

1  Thank ewakk2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paweł B, Dyrektor generalny at Indo Explorer - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2015

Diving is big adventure. We hope you strart with us new passion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2015

If you dream about an exciting trip to Indonesia and want to see as lot as possible during your stay, choose Indo-Explorer guide company. I met with Paweł (the director of IE) and Kerta (the best Balinese tour guide) during my first trip to Bali and Gili Trawangan in November 2014. Thanks to them, me and my 22 travel companions spent two fantastic weeks. These nice, very professional and passionate guides showed us some fantastic places, told us much about the area, history, culture and life of Indonesian people. They also organised a lot of interesting activities for us caring about a really great atmosphere all the time. I came back home full of information, great experiences and impressions. So I will be looking forward to the next occasion to return to Indonesia in the future and I definitely recommend Indo-Explorer tour company. Thank you Pawel and Kerta for making my trip so wonderful and unforgettable.
Ewa K., Gliwice - Poland

1  Thank Ewa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paweł B, Dyrektor generalny at Indo Explorer - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2015

Thank you very much. We hope see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Indo Explorer - Day Tours also viewed

 
Jimbaran, South Kuta
 

Been to Indo Explorer - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing