We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kintamani”

Kintamani Restaurant
Ranked #501 of 1 528 Restaurants in Denpasar
Cuisines: American, European
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 June 2015 via mobile

Had a great lunch. The buffet is quite appetite after a long morning visit to the kintamani temple. The view of the volcano mountains is great.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Amit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

49 - 53 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2015 via mobile

Buffet lunch is plentiful and has a wide variety of choices. Not cheap by Bali standards, especially for drinks, but the view is worth extra!

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Flea3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2015

Of course, the view is breathtaking!... But the food was lovely as well!... It is a very well chosen stop along the day tour. Buffet lunch is served both on the terrace (counter style) and inside the restaurant. They offer wonderful fruit juices! Service was excellent.

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank Maria_Ines_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2015

We had a long drive here from Seminyak. When we got here we got offered the buffet but optioned to order from the menu instead. The food was average but we weren't expecting much anyway so that was ok. The bathrooms are ok too.
The mountain is directly in front of you, while you eat. Its a pity that the smog ruins it.

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank asthg8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2015

We felt so nice in the restaurant because of the good food and cheap price,and also the there was interesting view of the mount batur volcano and alake batur,

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank aliadam67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Kintamani Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Kintamani Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.