We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great day sightseeing”
Review of Rukmana Bali Tour

Rukmana Bali Tour
Ranked #479 of 1 137 Tours in Denpasar
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We will make enjoy your holiday
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We had already seen a few of the popular sights. So it was nice to have the local knowledge of different but still stunning places to visit. Our guide August was lovely, very organised in planning our day and full of interesting information about Bali and it's culture. He even took pictures of us together which I thought was a nice touch as it showed off the beautiful sarongs rather than just your typical full head selfie. Great day, great tour!!

Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rukmanabalitour, Manajer at Rukmana Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Michelle,

Greeting from Rukmana Bali Tour

Thanks for write review to us. Thanks for choose us to hendle your day tour. We hipe you enjoy and fun about your trip. If you interesting, you can try more our product on tripadvisor for make your holiday unforgattble

Kind regard

Rukmana Bali Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"atv ride"
in 2 reviews
"operator"
in 2 reviews
"instructor"
in 3 reviews
"tours"
in 2 reviews
"driver"
in 5 reviews
"boat"
in 2 reviews
Filter

6 - 10 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Great experience, friendly driver. Will use again. On time and Very helpful. ATV was well worth the drive and $$

Thank Philippe Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rukmanabalitour, Pemilik at Rukmana Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Philippe Q,

Greeting from ATV quad bike by Rukmana Bali Tour

Thanks for write review to us. Thanks for choose us to hendle your day tour. We hope you enjoy and fun about your trip. If you interesting, you can try more our product on tripadvisor for make your holiday unforgattble

Kind regard

Rukmana Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

We had a great rafting experience with Rukmana Tours. They served us very well and with best service and best price also! Worth to try. We’ll try for another experience with them later, too. Thank you for giving us your extra and maximum service bli!

Thank Melania S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rukmanabalitour, Manajer Umum at Rukmana Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Dear Melania

Greeting from bali rafting by Rukmana Bali Tour

Thanks for write review to us. Thanks for choose us to hendle your day tour. We hope you enjoy and fun about your trip. If you interesting, you can try more our product on tripadvisor for make your holiday unforgattble

Kind regard

Rukmana Bali Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

Very exciting activity, my son and my husband really enjoy the riding. Good instructor and friendly staff. Recommended .

Thank Ka Yi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rukmanabalitour, Manajer at Rukmana Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear,

Greeting from ATV quad bike by Rukmana bali Tour

Thanks for write a review for us. We hope you enjoy and fun for you trip with atv quad bike. If you interesting and come to Bali again, you can find other our product

Kind regard


Rukmana Bali Tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed a lot though it was 1st time for us. My wife had issues earlier to control the ride but they made it easy for her. Will do it again. And they are friendly and caring.

Thank johnty980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rukmanabalitour, Manajer at Rukmana Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Dear,

Greeting From atv quad bike by Rukmana Bali tour

Thanks for write a review with us. Thanks for join with us. We are very happy make your trip. Please check other product for holiday in Bali

Kind regard

Rukmana Bali Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rukmana Bali Tour also viewed

 

Been to Rukmana Bali Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing