We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great day sightseeing”
Review of Rukmana Bali Tour

Rukmana Bali Tour
Book In Advance
More Info
US$25,00*
and up
Private Tour : Ulun Danu Beratan, Taman Ayun and...
Ranked #213 of 1 083 Tours in Denpasar
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We will make enjoy your holiday
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Lockers / storage
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had already seen a few of the popular sights. So it was nice to have the local knowledge of different but still stunning places to visit. Our guide August was lovely, very organised in planning our day and full of interesting information about Bali and it's culture. He even took pictures of us together which I thought was a nice touch as it showed off the beautiful sarongs rather than just your typical full head selfie. Great day, great tour!!

Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rukmanabalitour, Manajer at Rukmana Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Michelle,

Greeting from Rukmana Bali Tour

Thanks for write review to us. Thanks for choose us to hendle your day tour. We hipe you enjoy and fun about your trip. If you interesting, you can try more our product on tripadvisor for make your holiday unforgattble

Kind regard

Rukmana Bali Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"atv ride"
in 5 reviews
"silver factory"
in 3 reviews
"interesting information"
in 2 reviews
"day tour"
in 3 reviews
"white water rafting"
in 2 reviews
"visiting bali"
in 2 reviews
"agus"
in 5 reviews
"ubud"
in 5 reviews
"tours"
in 5 reviews
"track"
in 2 reviews
"instructor"
in 3 reviews
"driver"
in 10 reviews
"operator"
in 2 reviews
"transport"
in 2 reviews
"culture"
in 2 reviews
"boat"
in 2 reviews
"service"
in 2 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We did 2 different tours with Rukmana, one being snorkeling at the East Coast of Bali and the other being a day trip to Ubud. The communication was always easy and very helpful. We had so much fun on our trips. Everything was well planned and we were able to get some awesome memories of our first ever trip to Bali. Highly recommend to book tours with Rukmana!!

Thank Cara v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rukmanabalitour, Manajer Umum at Rukmana Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Cara V,

Greeting from Rukmana Bali Tour

Thanks for write review to us. Thanks for choose us to hendle your day tour. We hipe you enjoy and fun about your trip. If you interesting, you can try more our product on tripadvisor for make your holiday unforgattble

Kind regard

Rukmana Bali Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great experience, friendly driver. Will use again. On time and Very helpful. ATV was well worth the drive and $$

Thank Philippe Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rukmanabalitour, Pemilik at Rukmana Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Philippe Q,

Greeting from ATV quad bike by Rukmana Bali Tour

Thanks for write review to us. Thanks for choose us to hendle your day tour. We hope you enjoy and fun about your trip. If you interesting, you can try more our product on tripadvisor for make your holiday unforgattble

Kind regard

Rukmana Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rukmanabalitour, Pemilik at Rukmana Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rukmanabalitour, Manajer at Rukmana Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rukmana Bali Tour also viewed

 

Been to Rukmana Bali Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing