We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/15
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$107
View deal
Agoda.com
US$107
US$78
View deal
SAVE US$29
Free cancellation until 21/05/15
PricelineUS$101
Expedia.comUS$107
eDreamsUS$101
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
40
16
3
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
40
16
3
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sun bird important point food served suite room small property hustle bustle of the city house keeping needs improvement heaven on earth plus point food quality breathtaking views amazing property pleasant stay special thanks raman cottage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Beautiful location, small cozy resort with very warm hospitality. Breathtaking views from the resort.

Staff was very helpful and proactive

They would make changes on your stay as per your requirement in terms of food. We had local cuisine, which was very nice especially the Pahadi Mutton curry.

Beautiful place and not very far from Main Mussoorie

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sshweta768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

The property is well located, away from the hustle bustle of the city, which is a good thing during the covid 19. nicely built and well maintained with well constructed cottages overlooking a beautiful valley view. The staff and hospitality was top notch! The food and Service was exceptional. Very cooperative staff special Vinod from restaurant. He served us all meals with a sweet smile.. Highly recommended

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rashmi4786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Amazing property, beautiful and calm location. We loved our duplex suite. Best Sunset view from our balcony. Restaurant and hospitality are its best. Delicious food with lots of varieties. We would love to visit again.

Dr. Rishab Rathi

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DrRishab123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

Usually I do not write any post but this trip made me compel to do so.

The experience was equivalent to a low-key government run guest house. Please don't go by the pictures. They are misleading.

Two of the cottages overlook a cow shed. One could hear noises of people having dinner, doors being shut , smell of food being cooked on the building which also houses a suite and a deluxe room. The cottages are equivalent to size of a bathroom of a decently priced hotel. The rooms are not noise proof.

The property is so small that its should't be called a resort at first place and that too a wellness one when there's absolutely no wellness services being offered. If they are calling themselves a resort, it should get the title of world's smallest resort.

I believe so the per room per night cost should not be more than INR 3000/- given the facilities being provided.

Did not even bothered to change the linen the other day. Water was replenished with tap water and one with a fly in it.

Such disappointing experiences were also shared by other guests in the hotel. I highly doubt whether the other good posts on Tripadvisor are true about this property. Must be surely bots or paid ones.

The property is situated way off Mussorie with no proper signages leading to the property. There's no cell phone reception in this area and the wifi coverage is limited to some areas only and that too at a snail pace .

Its difficult to go downhill to the hotel on your car coz the drive is very steep with no railings at the valley end. One has to park their car on the road, go downhill yourself , call their drivers who would park your car. The same holds true was the drive uphill to the main road. One cannot call them since there's no cell reception.

Should you choose to stay at this hotel, do it at your own risk !

Room tip: There are far better properties in Mussorie. Don;t waste your time and money on this one.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sonia62811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2021 via mobile

I found all the staff members of Larrisa resort very respectful, cooperative and ready to help . I would like to specially mention Mr Vikram at the front desk who is outstanding at his work . I wish him a very bright future.
Dr RM Sharma
Delhi

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Scenic780971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews