We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“exellent hotel”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Varanasi Villa

Luxurious Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious Bedroom
Luxurious Bedroom Luxurious Bedroom with Single Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
89 reviews
Luxurious Bedroom
Luxurious Bedroom
Luxurious Bedroom with Single Bed
Luxurious Bedroom
Varanasi Villa Hotel
Clean Bathroom
Clean Lobby
Clean Washroom and Toilet
Luxurious AC Bedroom
Luxurious AC Bedroom
Luxurious Single Bedroom
Luxurious AC Bedroom
Varanasi Villa Bed and Breakfast
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 12 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Varanasi, Varanasi District, Uttar Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 89 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Japanese first
Polish first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ohgata K
1 review
“exellent hotel”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

room is very clean and confortable.
breakfast is very delicious.
dinner, lunch, chai , and so on.
this hotel is superduper.staff very friendly”hot water always”we enjoyed.i recomed many people people to stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Extraordi...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Best room in my trip”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

とても清潔でいいホテルでした!nice!
Breakfast is very good! Bed is so comfortable and good time to relax stay here.nice
Hotel staff is very kind.I want to come again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keisuke12...
1 review
“Nice hotel”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Room is clean, lovely breakfast, wifi is working good, and you can use hot shower.
Also owner is kind and easygoing.
Recommend this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gkochtes
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“New luxury hotel”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My girlfriend and I stayed two nights in this hotel on our 6 weeks India trip. Our room was very cozy yet modern. The guys here are very helpful and funny, and it's a very friendly atmosphere. The breakfast was self made and quite good. We checked out at 12am on our last day here, but our bus arrived at 10pm. We were very welcomed to stay till then, using fast WiFi, having nice chats and some Chai. It's a bit tricky to get there as most tuktuk drivers don't know the place yet, but the staff will help you with that. Can recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana M
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing New Hotel”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

It was a plesure stay in this amazing new hotel Varanasi Villa. The best room we ever had during our stay in Índia. Super confortable, super clean,wi-fi, and a modern bathroom with hot water 24 hours!!! The breakfast was also delicious and cooked by the boss, perfect!
The staff is very helpfull, thanks for all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing