We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
390
91
20
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
390
91
20
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bar gomti river infinity pool smart glass park view all day dining floor restaurant rooms are excellent must visit place breakfast spread mouth watering excellent location keep up the good work rooms are big beautiful hotel special thanks excellent hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

I stayed there for a day and had great experience, specially Amit Tripathi (House Keeping) helped me a lot even in midnight for cleaning my room and bringing some food.

Great hotel and great experience...

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank DhruvS177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RHLko, General Manager at Renaissance Lucknow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Renaissance Lucknow Hotel !!! Thank you for reaching us on TripAdvisor. Your appreciating words regarding our property highly motivated our team. Your experience at Renaissance is what matters most to us and will always remain a priority. Glad to know that our staff has taken a proper care of your and showcase their hospitality.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. We hope to see you again whenever you come to Lucknow.

Regards,
Namit Vijh
General Manager
Renaissance Lucknow Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

The rooms are excellent and big. I stayed in a Suite with glass walls a 360 degree panoramic view. Lovely and comfortable. Food is awesome and delicious. The breakfast and dinner spread is great with big variety The Chef and his team requires special accolades. The service at 14th Floor restaurant requires to be pulled up. It is slow and cannot attend the basic function of providing napkins, water etc in time. The used plates and dishes are not being cleared and have to be told. Staff as such is courteous and friendly. This aspect of service requires to be fixed. Great place to stay and enjoy the food and panoramic views

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Prasenjit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RHLko, General Manager at Renaissance Lucknow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Renaissance Lucknow Hotel !!! Thank you for reaching us on TripAdvisor. Your appreciating words regarding our property highly motivated our team. Your experience at Renaissance is what matters most to us and will always remain a priority.

In regards to slow service experience, i have shared your feedback with the concerned team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. We sincerely look forward to receive you soon.

Regards,
Namit Vijh
General Manager
Renaissance Lucknow Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

This hotel is relative a new one !! But it makes up on interior and one does not regret staying here. It is based in Gomtinagar and next to another iconic hotel. The reception staff, waiting staff are courteous and professional. The food spread is really good on floor 3. The quality of the food will make you lick your fingers !

The sky bar on 16th floor is an open air bar with a swimming pool. The hotel rooms are clean with switch operated curtains and magic glass in bathroom makes it interesting !!

All in all its a good place to relax and attend your business !!

Room Tip: Rooms facing river are excellent !
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shivraj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RHLko, General Manager at Renaissance Lucknow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Renaissance Lucknow Hotel !!! Thank you for reaching us on TripAdvisor. Your appreciating words regarding our property highly motivated our team. Your experience at Renaissance is what matters most to us and will always remain a priority. Glad to know that our chef and staff has taken a proper care of your and showcase their hospitality.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. We hope to see you again whenever you come to Lucknow.

Regards,
Namit Vijh,
General Manager
Renaissance Lucknow Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

The best hotel to stay in Lucknow. Had a blast staying here. They took extra special care of my needs. Especially Deepak and Chef Abhijit. Also thanks to Ravi and Krishna.
Excellent food and buffet. And services too.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ambrish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RHLko, General Manager at Renaissance Lucknow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you reaching us on TripAdvisor. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the best services and facilities hence it brings us immense pleasure to read your appreciation about the hospitality showcased by our staff.

Your wonderful review has been shared with our associates and they are thrilled and motivated! We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Regards,
Namit Vijh,
General Manager
Renaissance Lucknow Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Rooms are comfortable and breakfast is good with international food cusine as well. Staff is good but service is little slow. It's good to stay only or for dinning purpose. INOX and Big Bazar are located in adjacent building.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Electical
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RHLko, General Manager at Renaissance Lucknow Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Renaissance Lucknow Hotel !!! Thank you for reaching us on TripAdvisor. Your appreciating words regarding our property highly motivated our team. Your experience at Renaissance is what matters most to us and will always remain a priority.

In regards to slow service experience, i have shared your feedback with the concerned team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. We sincerely look forward to receive you soon.

Regards,
Namit Vijh
General Manager
Renaissance Lucknow Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews