We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exellent bike service”
Review of Agra Bike Rides

Agra Bike Rides
Ranked #8 of 15 Outdoor Activities in Agra
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Agra Bike Rides started up in 2018 when we noticed the passion and craze people possessed towards bikes and touring especially with the suzuki, honda,bajaj Ever since, Agra bikeRides, has been true to its core beliefs in building a biking community across the globe with highly maintained bikes. We never believed in competition hence opened the doors for others by procuring the first license in north India. Unlike others we also do not carry just one make or model, all our locations feature a wide variety appropriate for exploring, touring and commuting. Our locations are a one stop solution for all your biking needs. Our brand is built on words – ‘Commitment’ and ‘Services’. We do not provide motorcycles but an experience to cherish. Our motto, ‘We do not compete, we care’ is evident from the growing number of bike with us. All our locations share the same enthusiasm and excitement to give the customer an amazing experience.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we had nice time in agra i am very enjoy bike ride very low price bike .good help supporting stuff amir good voice good men .i am come next time. used bike service
my family very enjoy . great time god bless agra bike rides

1  Thank Sunny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amrin k, Owner at Agra Bike Rides, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks sunny sir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Agra bike rides provide bikes and scooters on rental as per customer requirement. Service is immediate and hassle free with reasonable amount of flexibility. Do take their service if you want to explore the city on your own.

1  Thank Hitesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amrin k, Owner at Agra Bike Rides, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks Hitesh sir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hey guys here is Ankit Rathore and I am sharing here my experience with Agra bike rides I appreciate their politeness with their costumer and I just met the person Aamir sir that was really polite and he suggested us a our ride that was really in good condition so I am really really kind of their services . thank you .

1  Thank Anki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amrin k, Owner at Agra Bike Rides, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank ankit ji

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had nice time in Agra with suzuki access provided by Amir bhaivery friendly n helpful people Bike was in good condition. Pls do contact Agra bike rides for d ride in d city.

1  Thank Nagraj H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amrin k, Owner at Agra Bike Rides, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Thank you nagraj ji

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I am very happy. Good suggestion my tour guide. Bike ride me & wife son very enjoy bike tour i am going Mathura virndavan. Last day tajmahal red fort mehtab bagh. Agra bike rides excellent service good price scooter.
I am best wishes great future.

1  Thank abid k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amrin k, Owner at Agra Bike Rides, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Agra Bike Rides also viewed

Agra, Agra District
Agra, Agra District
 
Agra, Agra District
Agra, Agra District
 

Been to Agra Bike Rides? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing