We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Good idea in Agra rental bike

Good idea in Agra very cheap facilities. Excellent idea in my friends first time use bike service... read more

Reviewed 11 October 2018
Inspiration823529
via mobile
Exellent bike service in agra

very good service .good price bike .i am very enjoy this tour.service provider good person .mr... read more

Reviewed 11 October 2018
yogesh12021981
,
Agadir, Morocco
Read all 15 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Agra
from US$83,00
More Info
from US$32,86
More Info
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
14
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews service provider hassle free amazing trip mathura amir company
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Agra bike rides provide bikes and scooters on rental as per customer requirement. Service is immediate and hassle free with reasonable amount of flexibility. Do take their service if you want to explore the city on your own.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank HiteshS661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amrin k, Owner at Agra Bike Rides, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thanks Hitesh sir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Hey guys here is Ankit Rathore and I am sharing here my experience with Agra bike rides I appreciate their politeness with their costumer and I just met the person Aamir sir that was really polite and he suggested us a our ride that was really in good condition so I am really really kind of their services . thank you .

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank AnkiS113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amrin k, Owner at Agra Bike Rides, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thank ankit ji

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

We had nice time in Agra with suzuki access provided by Amir bhaivery friendly n helpful people Bike was in good condition. Pls do contact Agra bike rides for d ride in d city.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank NagrajH6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amrin k, Owner at Agra Bike Rides, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018
Google Translation

Thank you nagraj ji

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

I am very happy. Good suggestion my tour guide. Bike ride me & wife son very enjoy bike tour i am going Mathura virndavan. Last day tajmahal red fort mehtab bagh. Agra bike rides excellent service good price scooter.
I am best wishes great future.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank abid k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amrin k, Owner at Agra Bike Rides, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

I would recommend Agra/Mathura Visitors to experience the service undoubtedly! Well maintained bikes. i am going to mathura virndavan,very good person bike owner .good supported stuff this company my friend injury quick arrange doctor .
best wishes agra bike rides

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank RajivK525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amrin k, Owner at Agra Bike Rides, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you ver much sir ji

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews