We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr.”
other traveller has booked this property
Royal Heritage Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Royal Heritage Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Royal Heritage Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Udaipur, Udaipur District, Rajasthan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Manjusha...
1 review
“Mr.”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Excellent place! Beautiful ambiance! Good breakfast. Bit difficult to locate as it's not well known to local drivers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alain661
2 reviews
“Amazing days in Udaipur”
Reviewed 15 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The heritage Haveli is a nice place to stay. The host is welcoming and ready to assist to provide all local help. They help planning your day to visit different tourist places in Udaipur and around. India and continental breakfast is fantastic. The Uber cabs are easily available and most of the tourist attractions are easily reachable from this heritage property. Rooms and entire place is very neat & clean. We definitely recommmed it to other guests travelling to Udaipur.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varun J
Mumbai, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Had an extremely pleasant, comfortable stay. Extremely helpful and co-operative owner. It's an home away from home. Exceptionally clean and good for families

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
profenbgp
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Mesmerising Place”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017

Royal Heritage Villa is beautifully crafted with a ROYAL Rajasthani essence. It gives you truely great experience of royalty. I am excited to visit it again...Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Thanks! for the lovely review. It was our pleasure to host your family at our heritage Villa.
We wish you all the best!!!
See you again in future!!
Regards,
Royal Heritage Villa, Udaipur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PuneetD12...
1 review
“Royally lived”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Royal Heritage Villa..live like a Royal... Excellent homestay n excellent hospitality. From the time of arrival till we left it was a great experience. would love to visit again n enjoy the great hospitality.. thanks to Mr Chandra n his family for lovely n warm experience..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Thanks! Mr. Puneet,
We are so glad to know that you & your family enjoyed your stay at our heritage Villa. Do visit us again sometimes in future.
Regards,
Royal Heritage Villa, Udaipur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing