We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place to stay in Udaipur”
Royal Heritage Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Royal Heritage Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Royal Heritage Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Udaipur, Udaipur District, Rajasthan

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
diax272
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Best place to stay in Udaipur”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Very friendly and helpful Specially Maharajah sons Tripdee is go out of way to help me with my Train tickets and the exchange my $.He got my ticket and $ change with out any extra changes specially in India.Room was good only issue is too higher than normal bed and if you read this Tripide just tell the young two staff members working there not good for your hotel they try to sell me water bottles which free for the room during my two night stay.And coming behind me and asking money etc not good for your hotel and the reputation I hope you do something about it.

This hotel is own by Kings family now it’s run by two of his grand sons if like the history and stay in a place own by king his family this the The place in Udaipur.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rindersal...
Vadodara, India
1 review
“Thanks a ton”
Reviewed 23 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Its a beautiful n luxurious homestay, under the shelter of Mr Rathore. He was the host n guide too. From the time i booked , all the details were send to my whatsapp including directions , places to visit in and near udaipur. Loved breakfast, room are super clean n luxurious.

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Thanks! Mrs. Saluja,
We appreciate for the nice feedback. Hope to host you again sometimes in future.
Regards,
Royal Heritage Villa, Udaipur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subhabrat...
1 review
“Memorable Stay”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

A very nice and memorable experience. Rooms are very nice and clean. Friendly ambience. Service is exceptionally good.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jindalmuk...
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Comfortable stay!!”
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A very well maintained house...good furnishing, well-equipped kitchen...homely delicious breakfast included... and full marks for cleanliness!!! The owner, Mr. Chandra, takes extra care to make the stay comfortable, always available on phone, very helpful with even small things like where to order food from, guiding cab driver to the place, suggesting itinerary, etc. Location is a bit away from all the major sight seeing points, but its very peaceful.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SubirB53
1 review
“Nice HomeStay”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I loved everything about this property and was particularly impressed by the cleanliness and the most amazing home cooked meals. I'm a picky traveller but this place is immaculate. You'll find clean, modern spacious bedrooms and bathrooms. Breakfast was superb and fresh home made. Very friendly host family, great for a family holiday like ours, felt very safe and extremely clean place. The on-request evening meal was great. The owner is a genuinely a nice guy and was more than happy to help us with whatever we needed. Definitely recommended!! for all traveling with family and Kids!!!

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing