We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“ROYALHERITAGE VILLA”
Royal Heritage Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Royal Heritage Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Royal Heritage Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Udaipur, Udaipur District, Rajasthan

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NiravV37
1 review
“ROYALHERITAGE VILLA”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It's a great visit to udaipur trip with family member. We are really enjoy at ROYAL HERITAGE VILLA.Services really good. Location point of view slightly out of the city but it's located in silent area.In morning breakfast at villa it's very testy and heavy. I think for the rest point of view it's very nice place.suite and delux rooms are really good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Thanks! for the review.
Apprecaited!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HetalA18
1 review
“Best stay at udaipur..”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We just had the best stay at royal heritage villa.. The owners are so polite and gave the best service. We experienced the home stay.. The breakfast provided here is so healthy and tasty. And the owners complete each and every need of us with a nice smile on their face.. I would highly recommend people for experiencing the royal stay here...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Thanks! Ms Hetal,
We are glad to know that you liked your stay with us and your family enjoyed the homely environment. We appreciate for your excellent feedback!!
Hope to host you again sometimes in future!!
Have a great!! day!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adis1932
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It is by far the most comfortable home stay I have experienced in India. I have stayed at many airbnb/ homestay properties across the world and I can confidently say that this is certainly one of the very best. The accommodation is super clean & well maintained. It is the right blend of traditional house with all the modern amenities. The owner and the lady are extremely kind & considerate people. If you are looking for an authentic & comfortable home stay experience in Udaipur this is the place .. look no further.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Hello! Mr. Aditya,
We are glad to know that your stay with us was comfortable and homely. We really appreciate for this fantastic review which would definitely help to our future guests. We hope to host you again in future!
Thanks! once again!! and have a great day!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlpeshC24
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Udaipur - homestay”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

People who like peace and quiet with home like environment should stay hear..
House friendly environment with good rooms.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2017
Thanks! Mr. Alpesh for taking out time to write a review for us. Hope to host you again sometimes in future. Best wishes!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vilarum01
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“Good”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The facility was different and was homely. For dinner not good hotels nearby
Villa is good and well maintained

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Hello! Mr. Murali,
Thanks! for sparing time to leave a review for us. We are glad to know that you liked the homely and well maintained atmosphere at our place. For Dinner, there are few good options nearby that you could easily find it at google. Few of these are as follows:-
1. Tulsi Leaf
2. Padam Thaal
3. The Fern Residencey
4. Shree Kanak
Best Wishes!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing