We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rally time”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious living area with new 43' Sharp 4K Smart TV, Dish Network, and DVD/VCR.  COMFY!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living area with new 43' Sharp 4K Smart TV, Dish Network, and DVD/VCR.  COMFY!
Cozy Master En-Suite- Nice Respite for Mom and Dad! MASSIVE 2nd Bedroom.  Sleeps 6 with room to spare!  Dish Network and DVD/VCR player!  Kids Krash!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Spacious living area with new 43' Sharp 4K Smart TV, Dish Network, and DVD/VCR.  COMFY!
Cozy Master En-Suite- Nice Respite for Mom and Dad!
MASSIVE 2nd Bedroom.  Sleeps 6 with room to spare!  Dish Network and DVD/VCR player!  Kids Krash!
Fully Stocked FULL Kitchen.  SAVE $$ cooking in!  All you need is there, including a Croc Pot!
The Wren Building - Just 1.5 Blocks from the Slopes!  Pull behind for private off street parking!
View from the front landing after a nice dump!  Can you say 'Bluebird POW Day?'
Can you ski, ride, or bike it all??
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Angel Fire, New Mexico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hernandez...
nm
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rally time”
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

It was a great stay. The owners kept in contact with me if I had any questions I needed. Plenty of room to enjoy our stay. Was in a great area and close to my favorite restaurant angel fire pizza. I would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelDiv...
SLC, UT
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great room and right down the road from the lift. ”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I liked how spacious this condo is! it has a main entrance that opens to separate room with bathroom and then a long hallway and a huge bedroom that has two beds and 2 convertible couch beds could sleep 8 people in that room two couples and their kids possibly. Amenities included internet, sateliite tv, a full kitchen and great views on the sunset. Old 90's southwest decor but very cozy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Hi, and thanks! This sounds like a 5 bubble review instead of 4! :-) Please let us know if we can improve something to earn a top review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very happy here”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at this condo in July for a couple of nights and were very happy. It's very comfortable and roomy -- kids room and living area are really spacious -- and we had everything we needed. It's a very short walk to the lift. Wifi worked well. It was my first TripAdvisor booking and Tracy was great and getting back to me quickly with answers to my questions. We loved Angel Fire -- had fun mountain biking and hiking. If we return we'd likely try to stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing