We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
39
22
6
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
22
6
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jodhpur railway station train announcements managed hotel nice budget hotel pure vegetarian hotel is located the hotel staff rooms are clean excellent stay room service reception area clock tower oyo cleanliness horns interior curtains
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Rooms are well cleaned and properly managed hotel. Decent FNB room services. Must plan if you are. Visiting for a day or two. Great for economy travellers as you get amazing deals at cheap prices....must go

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank annantbaheti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

The property is located next to railway station and is walking distance
The rooms are clean food is reasonably good
The location makes it advantageous for sales people
The place is highly recommended for budget travellers

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank RAJEEV099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I had stayed there in last month during my official trip. I found it very nice hotel rooms are little smaller but fairly charged . courteous and friendly staff good breakfast spread good for budget and corporate guest. would like to definitely stay again in my next visit.

Date of stay: March 2018
2  Thank RameshB694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Booked this for 2k a night through OYO and for what it was worth, I couldn't have asked for anything better. The hotel is right next to Jodhpur station, the staff is courteous, room was clean (Except bathroom needed a lot of work in terms of cleaning) and the food is commendable.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank bhavnabura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Sitting right in the jodhpur railway station area

Whichever side and type of room, the railway honking never keeps You at ease as if you have come to stay at your cost just to listen.to the continous honking of the trains and the rakes being shunted.

All rooms are of one type and the jazzy looks from outside are only for the timesake as once you enter the.rooms you feel cheated.

Even if you check in 2 hours before check in time they charge you a hefty 500 rupees.

Do avoid this property also if coming with kids as the hotel has an exit gate of the railway incoming passenger deop vehicles which is very riaky.
Also a road with heavy traffic passes from front.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank kennychristian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopolitan Ho... J, Manager at Cosmopolitan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Sir

We appreciate your taking time out to give us a review. Your feedback is important to us and we shall work on some of the aspects like further sound proofing the rooms to ensure better service in your future stays. As regards room size we would like to state that majority of our rooms are as per European standards and would be at par or bigger than several multinational brands. We hope to welcome you again with the promise of better service and a more comfortable stay.

Thanks and Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews