We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Yogi Guest House(Jodhpur)(Great Value!)
US$11
US$10
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$13/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$51
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Blue House Guest House Jodhpur(Jodhpur)(Great Value!)
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Indana Palace Jodhpur(Jodhpur)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ajit Bhawan(Jodhpur)
US$91
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pal Haveli(Jodhpur)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$445
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
RAAS(Jodhpur)
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
3
1
2
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
1
2
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
4
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Good hotel,servicing awesome,low fares and comfortable Ac rooms,relax purpose was better to stay this hotel.
Food servicing was awesome, better quality to eat in this hotel,Room servicing is available to delivery food.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HCPJodhpur, Owner at Hotel Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you liked the food. We cook home style recipes and source our ingredients freshly. If you are looking at Indian and punjabi cuisines you made the right choice ordering at the hotel itself.

Thank you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Its an average hotel to stay. Rooms are not well maintained and cleaned properly. Staff of this hotel is bit co operative but still i was not having satisfied stay at this hotel. Food is good of this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manmeet singh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HCPJodhpur, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Manmeet, Thank you for taking the time out and writing this review. We are working towards improving the points mentioned in your review and I shall personally see that the rooms are cleaned and maintenance is taken care of in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

The only plus points of this hotel was that the room and bathroom was spacious...

The linen, bedspreads pillow were smelling old and rajai was too old to be used..(it started itching when been used)..

Clean linen aspect is definitely to be taken care of is what we strongly felt about this hotel..

The front desk person was pleasant..

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raghavlakshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HCPJodhpur, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2016

Firstly thank you for taking the time out and writing this review. We are working towards improving the points mentioned in your review and I shall personally see that the linen is clean.

Apologies for such a late response, we had some technical issue with our account.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Big giant size room with clean toilets. Situated near to market and places of attaraction / tourist importance. Good prompt service and cleanliness. Staff is freindly and prompt to act and meet your needs,

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vikas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HCPJodhpur, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2016

Thank you for your review. We hopefully will have you back with us soon.

Apologies for such a late response. We had some technical issues with our account.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

The hotel is not worth the money they charge (Rs 1500 for a double room). The furnishings linen, and crockery are very old. The staff is friendly and good. They should renovate the hotel to make it at par their charges. The hotel is on the main road and hence it is noisy throughout the night. Take a room that is not road facing.

Room Tip: The hotel is on the main road and hence it is noisy throughout the night. Take a room that is not road facing.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 1970HolidayFreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews