We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Yogi Guest House(Jodhpur)(Great Value!)
US$11
US$10
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$14/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$41
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$48
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Ajit Bhawan(Jodhpur)
US$99
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Indana Palace Jodhpur(Jodhpur)
US$185
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Blue House Guest House Jodhpur(Jodhpur)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pal Haveli(Jodhpur)
US$81
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$392
US$334
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$378/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

RAAS(Jodhpur)
US$214
US$201
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
46
61
30
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
61
30
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolmarble floorspleasant staynice gardenhomely foodheart of the cityhot waterpublic areasrooms are largeold worldlovely hotelhotel staffpropertylawnsrelaxationmaintenancerajasthan
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2018

The rooms are bit cosy. Also they have wifi but its speed was too slow. Staff is polite.
They have nice garden with nice sitting arrangements you can have bfast their.
Food was too good. This rating is only for food.
Overall average experience.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank VISHAL T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Checked into the property for 2 days, disaster started in the evening, when the staff admitted that due to low occupancy, dinner shall be ordered from a la carte, however, when we ordered, bill for the same was raised, in fact the torture started. They have this specially trained staff who barges in your room without knocking the door. It happened not once, but 5 times and when the same was brought into the notice of manager on duty, he immediately informed his senior. To our dismay, the senior manager not only denied any allegations against his staff, also challenged us to watch the entire episode on CCTV ( which btw is overlooking room no. 123). The trauma continued for another day as well where we've been asking for the complimentary mineral water, rather that providing the same, the management chose to blame us and fight over petty issue, and off course, the specialist service guy who barges inside your room is back again!!! Tada !!! :-! With a winning smile on his face and yet again traumatizing us with his pathetic uncalled, unasked service. All thanks to the @ Polo Heritage, Jodhpur, never in my life would recommend your below the belt services. Extremely disappointed and above all, the lady with me has had badful experience on this trip just because of your arrogance and staff's attitude. Robbers, gangster's are the one's who shall find themselves at home in this property.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ankit31981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

A fantastic location to have any wedding or important function. Owned by a family, they have clubbed their various buildings where rooms, swiiming pool, the lawns, etc could be used. The staff are extremely cordial and helpful. They are also on the TripAdvisor list.

Room Tip: The owners and managers with office staff will be helpful in this regard.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alwynmedina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

This hotel has so much to offer but appears to need new and interested management. The layout of the buildings are great and is set in peaceful surroundings. The rooms are large, high ceilings and old world marble floors. Cleaning wasn't adequate, we couldn't go bare foot on the floors as the soles of our feet would get dirty. The floors needed to be mopped and the rooms had a build up of dust. I noticed other public areas of the hotel i.e. sitting room etc had a build up of dust also. The whole place needed a total clean and freshen up. WiFi did not work in rooms, could only be accessed in reception area. Such a pity to see what could be a beautiful appealing hotel with apathetic management.

Room Tip: Request the room be mopped and dusted prior to arrival
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rita L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

There were obviously a wide range of rooms available at this hotel, but the one we were assigned left a lot to be desired. WiFi didn't reach the room. There were no tea or coffee making facilities, nor was there a frig or bottled water available. The bathroom had wires hanging from the ceiling and wall from where the fan and light presumably used to be. The buildings and locality were magnificent and with some serious maintenance and TLC this place could be so much different. The staff in the restaurant sadly lacked training and the bill we were presented with at the end of our stay didn't represent what we had actually eaten or drunk.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tzh77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews