We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FindHotel
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveller rating
203
87
49
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
203
87
49
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golden bird yum yum railway station executive room room service value for money housekeeping team excellent hotel nice stay visit bhubaneswar prime location special thanks house keeping convenient location front office staff budget hotel food quality is
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 372 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2021

Cheked in Hotel pushpak
All staff are very friendly
Housekeeping , food staff, receptionist all work are very fine and in cleaniness overall good
Vishwajit swain, padmavati sahoo staff are so friendly in housekeeping time,
Overall experience is excellent

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kshitij1417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021 via mobile

House keeping staff are friendly and cooperative maintaining in well conditioned towels are very fresh and day today changing of bedsheets n all I appreciated a lot n thankful for their cooperation.
Mr Biswajit swain
Binodini
Padmavati cooperated in good manner
Giving 100% mark.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank viswambharaprojects
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021 via mobile

Hotel Pushpak being a budget hotel at prime location near to Railway station and airport and market. During my stay I had a good experience with the service of staff, room cleanliness, and food. It was a very pleasant stay for me.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AdikandC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

It's really excellent staying at Pushpak. Overall very good. Room excellent, cleanliness excellent, staff behaviour and breakfast buffet is really nice. I will always recommend this hotel for staying at BBSR

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank manojitKolkata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

Loved the stay. The staff is really good. Friendly and helpful. Well trained. Clean place. The food is also really good.
Overall a very pleasant experience. I will love to stay again here and would highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chitra_chakraborty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews