We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best stay ever”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Amor Vista

View from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the balcony
Swimming Pool Lawn
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
View from the balcony
Swimming Pool
Lawn
Bird View
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
The bathrooms are neat and clean
Bedroom in Wardrobe
Bedroom
Bedroom
Washroom
Living Room
The living room is furnished and comfortable for the guests
Staircase
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Washroom
Washroom
Each bedroom has a double bed
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
The bathrooms are hygienic
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
View from the balcony
Pool
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
The dining area is under the stairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
Panchgani, Satara District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rishita T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best stay ever”
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I had booked the villa for 2nights and didn’t expect that the stay would be so amazing. One of the best holiday stay I ever had.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us, Rishita. We are very glad to hear your experience was good with us because that’s exactly what we want for you.Looking forward to serve you again!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_sam_prat...
Mumbai, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Luxurious Stay”
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a very luxurious stay at the villa. The villa is spacious enough for large groups. We enjoyed a lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words, Pratik. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests.
We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prakash90...
Mumbai, India
2 reviews
“Mesmerizing”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed at this villa for 2 days and what an amazing experience it was. This villa is perfect for large groups. We enjoyed a lot in the pool. The caretaker was very cooperative and welcoming.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us. We are very happy to hear your experience was good with us because that’s exactly what we want for you. Hope to serve you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anurag S
2 reviews
“Memorable experience”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

the pictures are exactly the same as in reality. The villa is very clean and luxurious. The rooms and the pool is spacious enough. Very great for group outings. The caretaker was very cooperative.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us, Anurag. We are very happy to hear your experience was good with us because that’s exactly what we want for you. Hope to serve you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing