We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
JW Marriott
US$87
View deal
Hotels.comUS$87
Booking.comUS$87
Expedia.comUS$87
PricelineUS$87
eDreamsUS$87
FindHotelUS$87
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 577)
Filter reviews
2 577 results
Traveller rating
2 157
295
66
16
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 157
295
66
16
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cubbon park the executive lounge ub city spice terrace excellent service breakfast buffet special mention guest relations excellent hotel special thanks business trip take care his team home away from home keep up the good work housekeeping staff great experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 2 577 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Housekeeping of this hotel is really amazing and very quick in terms of services and standard of the hotel JW Marriott Bangalore housekeeping is the best housekeeping in JW Marriott group best regards to Subodh who is really helpful and very active and energetic guy thank you so much subhod for helping me for my stay and services you are really amazing supervisor of the hotel very helpful for me me and my family.

Excellent housekeeping
Excellent room
Excellent standard
Excellent experience
Excellent hospitality

Excellent Subodh (Housekeeping Champion) best supervisor.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank manojkA6983XH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The experience was splendid from all the team at UNO - Chef Ankur who prepared a speciality platter, Anusha who came to greet me first with her smile, Kshitij who wanted to make it possible to be able to offer food even before 5pm (restaurant starts at 5pm), Prithvi, the restaurant manager who greeted and checked if everything was fine. The freshness of the tuna, salmon were excellent and highly recommended. Only one feedback - dessert price is too high.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank YashJ801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

entering of this hotel is something very different for me!!!!!

As I am single lady I travel a lot I see every hotel in JW Marriot group but I can say this is the best hotel in Bangalore with all the safety and security for a woman,This hotel is perfect in terms of services and hospitality for women,
Management of this hotel is very well organised and perform so well hotel staff knows their duties and responsibilities.

JW Marriot Bengaluru is the best hotel in Bangalore with the good location everything is nearby and the area of this hotel is really very well known.

Best front office team Isha .

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank isha701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

Excellent service
Excellent hotel
Outstanding staff
Amazing breakfast buffet
Food was amazing
Excellent lobby decoration
Beautiful front office lobby

JW Marriott Bengaluru is the best hotel in JW Marriott chain very well organised very well staff excellent high standard services.

Thank you so much Isha for helping me e arranging my pick and drop from airport and my luggage you are really helpful and amazing manager of the hotel keep ,

Good work Isha ,keep it up .

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rashid131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

Thank you so much JW Marriott Bangalore for giving me such a nice and good services this hotel is very amazing in terms of services and standard of the hotel, best part of this hotel is front of his team is really active and very helpful supportive during your stay give you 100% attention,

JW Marriott Bangalore is the best hotel in JW Marriott group in India, this hotel is best in services staff is really good standard is really helpful, location of the hotel is very near to airport and near to mall which gives you very e good trip for one or two days hope to see you soon guys have a beautiful year ahead.

Special thanks to Isha Sharma for such a warm and courteous welcome and good hospitality you are such a bright future for this hotel

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Wanderer37926742316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews