We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$288
US$152
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St Mark's Hotel(Bengaluru)
US$97
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
juSTa MG Road(Bengaluru)
US$77
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$272
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$254/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
26
17
11
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
17
11
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean swimming poolcomfortable place to staynear airporttable tennisfront office staffnice hotelrecommend this hotelbilliards
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The overall hospitality was awesome, staffs cooperation and behaviour was really excellent. It was pleasant stay and activities (swimming pool, recreation etc.). Food was delicious and I really enjoyed the place.

Room Tip: Best View and peaceful place
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rashmikant M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThaSaiLeela, General Manager at The Sai Leela Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Rashmikant,

Thank you!

We are glad you had an "awesome" experience during your stay and taking your time out sharing this with our esteemed Tripadvisor community.

Regards,
General Manager
Team Hotel The Sai Leela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had been to the place with friends.Its a good place to chill and have fun, the food was very tasty and hospitality is on the high end. Worth the time and money.I highly recommend this place for all those who want good food, ambience and hospitality at one place

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank monisha s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThaSaiLeela, General Manager at The Sai Leela Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Monisha,

Your recommendation of our hotel is well appreciated and inspires us to keep our hospitality on the high end.

We strive to provide our valued customers value for every money spent, fr we exist to serve our customers!

Thank you for sharing your experience with the esteemed Tripadvisor community.

Regards,
General Manager
Hotel The Sai Leela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Received excellent hospitality all the three days of my stay. Each and every food items were prepared with affection. We enjoyed a lot in the swimming pool because of clean water and proper level of chlorine. I can't think of going/searching any other hotel for my next visit.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Srinivasan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThaSaiLeela, General Manager at The Sai Leela Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your gracious and kind words. It goes a long way to keep us motivated to roll out hospitality.

We do look forward to your continued patronage of our hotel.

Regards,
General Manager
Hotel The Sai Leela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Well maintained and humble staff nice to visit again
Front office and restaurant staff is so cold operative
Mr.Manu took at most care of our team ( sense india)
We would like to visit sai leela once again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Sri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThaSaiLeela, General Manager at The Sai Leela Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback with the esteemed Tripadvisor community.

I have personally shared your comments and feedback with my team members who have ensured to be there to welcome back during your next visit.

Regards,
General Manager
Team Hotel The Sai Leela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing and a peaceful place to spend time with family and friends. Very good ambience and the atmosphere is amazing. Just the right place to relieve stress. The hospitality is also amazing and the best.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank niveditha t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThaSaiLeela, General Manager at The Sai Leela Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for taking your time out and sharing your feedback with us and the esteemed Tripadvisor community.

We are please you had a memorable stay with us and we do look forward to your next visit.

Regards,
General Manager
Team Hotel The Sai Leela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews