We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$178
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$144
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
juSTa MG Road(Bengaluru)
US$77
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St Mark's Hotel(Bengaluru)
US$92
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vellara Hotel(Bengaluru)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$41
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$256
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$277/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
47
29
18
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
29
18
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfeet roadgreat locationbig fridgelimited itemsvalue for moneystaying experiencerestaurants and shoppingclean roomsplace to stayperfect stayexcellent placelaundry servicewalkable distancecomfortable bedroom servicebusiness triplodge
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My experience at Bloom Boutique was absolutely pleasant. the staff is extremely trained and absolutely professional. Not to forget, the food is really good. Would any day prefer this hotel if I visit Bengaluru again :)

Room Tip: Best Locality
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank archit92mahajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Location: Excellent
Amenities: Good
Food: Good
Service: Average
Buffet: Below Average, not much variety to have, plates around buffet was not cleaned, was full of scratches
Washroom: My tap was leaking

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank poundingtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Premjith E, General Manager at bloom Boutique | Indiranagar, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write a review , we really appreciate positive feedback regarding location and amenities

The experience you described regarding breakfast service causes us deep concern. It does not represent the quality of service we strive for at our hotel.

If you provide us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

bloom to your best !

The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

We got a twin sharing room and it was good. It was also having a refrigerator and microwave. Reception people were also good. There was no restriction and you can call your friends to visit you. Many good restaurants are nearby so good location.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank hotelreviewwtm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Premjith E, General Manager at bloom Boutique | Indiranagar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, It's much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the overall bloom Boutique experience

We look forward to hosting you again soon.

bloom to your best !

The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

When we needed just a night to stay in Banaglore ( Bengaluru now!) we had zeroed in on Indiranagar due to the fact that we needed to meet up in that area! So while checking the sites online the most pleasant one was BLOOM BOTIQUE HOTEL on 100 feet road in Indiranagar! Reasonably prices/ CLEAN/BIG ROOMS/ attentive and helpful staff.
Definitely a go to place again!
So please check this simple decent clean place with a lovely restaurant called SINDH! Good food and service too

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank GRETALEWIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Premjith E, General Manager at bloom Boutique | Indiranagar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for taking the time out to write a review, it's much appreciated!

We are extremely delighted to learn about your wonderful experience at bloom Boutique Indiranagar.

We look forward to host you during your next visit to the city

Safe Travels.

The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

The hotel is in a good location.There are many food outlets and restaurants nearby. There are all the main brands shops around as well. The staffs were very friendly and eager to help with airport taxi booking and wake up call. The rooms are cleaned and the bed is very comfortable. The included south Indian breakfast was good and you have toast, cereal and some fresh fruits as well.The hotel has a restaurant where you can have lunch and dinner. The restaurant service was good and food is nice. The only negative point is that even though the hotel is a non-smoking area, we could still smell cigarette and food smell in the rooms.

Room Tip: Higher rooms for less noise
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sajeedah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Premjith E, General Manager at bloom Boutique | Indiranagar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Sajeedah M,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate the positive feedback

We look forward to host you again at bloom Boutique l Indiranager in the near future.

bloom to your best !

The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews