We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (570)
Filter reviews
570 results
Traveller rating
306
192
42
13
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
306
192
42
13
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money comfortable stay jai mata di railway station early check complimentary drop ban ganga room service rooms are spacious excellent hotel beautiful property excellent stay breakfast spread prompt service complimentary breakfast breakfast and dinner visited this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 570 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

I visited Katra in September 2018 with my family. We drove from Delhi to Katra and reached the hotel late afternoon. It’s a lush green with plants outside and you feel good seeing it. I haven’t seen any such resort in Katra city. Parking of vehicle is not a problem at all.

The rooms are good and spacious. The staff is courteous. Will definitely stay here in my next visit.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Puneet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAtriumKatra, Reservations. at The Atrium On The Greens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Atrium On The Greens, Katra!!!
Many thanks for the commendations and posting such an encouraging & detailed feedback on TripAdvisor following your stay. It was indeed a pleasure serving you and it's a matter of great pride for us to learn that your stay experience with us was a comfortable one. Your appreciation and acknowledgement of the same with such positive comments is truly humbling for all of us.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we sincerely look forward to having you back with us on your next abode to Maa Vaishno Devi Temple.
Jai Mata Di !!!
Kindest regards,
Reservation Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

This property is none less than a premium star hotel in Katra.
To begin with, the lush green lawn is nice place to hangout within the premises.
The rooms are spacious and very much at par with premium chains.
The staff is courteous and helpful.
We enjoyed the breakfast during our stay with decent spread.
Looking forward for more stays in future.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank TanmayJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAtriumKatra, Reservations. at The Atrium On The Greens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Atrium On The Greens, Katra!!!

Many thanks for the commendations and writing such a rave review following your stay with us. Your acknowledgement and appreciation with regard to our property, its central location, food quality, facilities & amenities, and services is very well received. We assure that your lavish appreciation will not make us complacent in any way whatsoever and we will endeavor to put in our best efforts to keep on improving our staff and services to the optimum satisfaction of all our esteemed Guests.

Thanks once again for your valuable feedback and we look forward to the pleasure of having you back with us soon on your next visit to Maa Vaishno Devi Temple.
Jai Mata Di !!!
Warmest regards,
Reservation Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

We visited this property in August 15th long weekend. It is just 10 minutes walk from the main market and provide complementary pick up n drop to band ganga. Rooms are clean and staff is welcoming and ready to help you whenever u need them. Probably the best property in katra.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank divine_love_urself_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAtriumKatra, Reservations. at The Atrium On The Greens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Atrium On The Greens, Katra !!!

Kindly accept our sincere thanks for your overwhelming appreciation and recommending us so strongly on TripAdvisor.
We are delighted to learn that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay with us. Your appreciation and acknowledgement of the same in such fine detail shall motivate all of us here at the hotel to work with much more zeal and enthusiasm for further improving our set up and services.

Thanks once again for preferring us over all the hotels in Katra. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of serving you on your next visit to the Holy Shrine.
Jai Mata Di !!!
Best regards,
Reservation Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

It’s a beautiful hotel with very convenient location. Food quality was good and check in was smooth. They allow us early check in at 5 30 am.They provided pick up and drop to station and chopper point.Value for money hotel. I will definitely repeat this hotel for my future visits and recommend it to everyone.5 star rating for services and courtesy

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sanjay J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAtriumKatra, Reservations. at The Atrium On The Greens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Atrium on the Greens Katra !!!!!

Very many thanks for the feedback following your stay. Your lavish appreciation of the hotel in general and the quality services rendered by our courteous and friendly staff in particular is very well received. It is more than satisfying to learn all the positives as mentioned in your review and we look forward to the pleasure of having you back with us soon and serve you to your utmost satisfaction yet again.

Jai Mata Di !!!
With kindest regards,
Reservation Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Attrium is conveniently placed at a 10 mins drive from ban ganga, the property offers decent sized rooms, clean washrooms and a little above average food. They provide complimentary pick and drop to and from ban ganga. The staff is really courteous and offer pleasant interaction. In room dining is prompt and 24 hrs hot water supply simply makes the stay comfortable.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank malhotrav2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAtriumKatra, Reservations. at The Atrium On The Greens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Atrium On The Greens, Katra!!!

Kindly accept our sincere gratitude for writing such a wonderful feedback following your stay and recommending us on TripAdvisor.
Your appreciation and acknowledgement of our property in general and our staff & services in particular shall definitely boost the morale of our entire team and help us improve further at things we do best.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of having you back with us again soon on your next visit to Maa Vaishno Devi Temple.
Jai Mata Di !!!
Warmest regards,
Reservation Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews