We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Too good”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
luxury in lap of nature taste fully rooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
luxury in lap of nature
taste fully rooms
designed wooden rooms
royal setting area
feel relax here
fine dining
dining setup
fine linens
flowers
dining table
lobby
fire place
wooden rooms
lobby
inside lobby fine stone wall
front view
antique stone made in lobby
neat and clean washroom
outside view
beautiful rooms
peas full with birds sounds
beautiful view
entrance welcome flowers
main door
drink outside
water fall view
spacious parking area
view
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Manali, Manali Tehsil, Kullu District, Himachal Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SjitKM
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Too good”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This place was simply good. Nice and clean with good outdoor space. The food was excellent to suite our needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
""Thank you so much for your review and for your very kind words! we look forward to welcome again you . thank you ."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prattrip
Bengaluru, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome villa , very near to Hadimba Temple”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is a cozy 3 bedroom villa in an apple orchard around 2km from Mall road , around 100 m from Hadimba temple . Excellent mountain view , well managed property. Booked the whole house , host Pankaj took great care of us . Food was very tasty . It is also near to Old Manali an excellent place to visit for great riverside restaurants .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2017
"Thank you so much for your review and for your very kind words! we look forward to welcome again you . thank you .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hang L
1 review
“Cozy place in Manali.”
Reviewed 11 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The villa is located on the mountainside near new manali but keeping away from noise. We came this wooden cottage in a cold December day, nonetheless sun rays came down our room, the living room and the garden. We enjoy having breakfast with the warm sun light and the snow-covered mountains. The host, Pankaj is friendly and help us to resolve our needed. It's a very cozy place for relax vacations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable environment
Liked least: Hard to get there, if you don't have a vehicle.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Dec 2016
""Thank you so much for your review and for your very kind words! we look forward to welcome again you . thank you .""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simran S
1 review
“Good hotel to stay”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great experience...Facilities Are Good, Location Wise Also Very Comfortable, Room Service Is Better, Surrounding Is Also Well Suited . Overall Good Experience......

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2016
"Thank you so much for your review and for your very kind words! we look forward to welcome again you . thank you ."""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sipan D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Everything I find suitable as far as touched my expectations. All staffs are very cordial and taking good care of there guest. Price is affordable as per the standard. I am recommending to all for this lovely place to stay. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
"Thank you so much for your review and for your very kind words! we look forward to welcome again you . thank you .""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$160
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing