We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
7
8
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
8
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2016

I stayed there for two days with my family. Very nice hotel to stay in Gurgaon. Food was excellent, service was pretty good. The service was fast. Staff was courteous. It was really worth to stay in Lotus Park.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank charurustagi1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2015 via mobile

The hotel had good service with helpful staff. The price including breakfast was ideal for a long stay. The only negative I can think of is noise during the late hours; which was created by other customers.A party held in the basement disturbed us into the late hours. Soundproofing the basement would be a good solution. All in all a very safe option for solo women travellers.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank dipanitam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015 via mobile

Lotus Park in Gurgaon is one of the finest hotels in the vicinity. Rooms are modern, food is nice, people are very warm and co-operative. It's really value for the money. I have stayed there for a few occasions and it has never disappointed me. If you are in Gurgaon then Lotus Park should be the first choice.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Meenu J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015

Great service, great food and amazing people. They were really attentive to every need and requirement of ours. Very courteous staff, it knows their business and took extremely good care of ours. We were there for a corporate event and each and every one of them appreciated what they did. Thank you!

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank vaid12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015

We stayed 3 nights and the hotel met our expectations. The hotel was good and rooms were very clean. There were plenty of choices for food and beverages. Staff on the front desk is extremely friendly and helpful. Overall a good location and enjoyed my stay.

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Haren1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews