We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/24
Courtyard
US$57
US$49
View deal
SAVE US$8
Free cancellation until 21/04/24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$57
US$49
View deal
SAVE US$8
Free cancellation until 21/04/24
Agoda.comUS$49
Hotels.comUS$57
Booking.comUS$49
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
840 results
Traveller rating
769
51
8
2
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
769
51
8
2
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charcoal restaurant gym trainer excellent housekeeping his team excellent food and service special thanks great hospitality f b keep up the good work excellent stay house keeping taking care thank you so much great experience visit this place front office restaurant staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 840 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2021

We came here with family and friends for first time at courtyard for dinner. Food was delicious and service was too good. All staff was very nice and helpful even chefs are very friendly... Thank you so much for good taking care of my family. Special thanks to chef javed,chef mukesh, sovan and neeraj those all are very special staff you have. Thank you guys we will visited soon

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vatsal654321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Marriott, Other at Courtyard by Marriott Surat, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Dear Vatsal654321,

It was a pleasure welcoming you and your family to Courtyard by Marriott Surat. We are glad you had an enriching dining experience with us and that the devoted service provided by our team, especially Javed, Mukesh, Sovan, and Neeraj surpassed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you all back soon.

Sincerely,
Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Very beautiful hotel with a nice Ambience.
we been staying here from many days and here are enjoying our stay as all the protocols for Covid-19 are been followed as per the standard.
talking about the food then we enjoying the best taste in the town. all the staff of COURTYARD BY MARRIOTT is very friendly and extraordinary.

thank you Courtyard for our happy stay

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank grao0897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Marriott, Other at Courtyard by Marriott Surat, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Dear grao0897,

Thank you for such a generous review of Courtyard by Marriott Surat. We are glad you are having a fantastic experience with us and that you loved our devoted associates as well as our elegant ambiance and the delicious food we offer. Thank you also for recognizing our efforts in maintaining a clean and safe environment for our guests. Please enjoy the remainder of your stay.

Sincerely,
Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

Courtyard Surat is fabulous indeed. The rooms are very well maintained and the covid protocols have been adhered to. We have been staying here for 4 months now n they have treated us not less than a family. The staff is very cooperative and friendly. It was a great experience staying here . The quality of food is amazing. All credit to the chefs and services team.
Looking forward to stay again .
Thank you n all the best team Marriott !!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SwetaMishra0390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Marriott, Other at Courtyard by Marriott Surat, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear SwetaMishra0390,

We are glad to read the review of your stay at Courtyard by Marriott Surat. We enjoy providing our guests with everything they need for a perfect stay, including our clean and fresh accommodations. It is also delightful to know that you loved our excellent hospitality as well. We truly believe in creating the best impression by providing courteous, attentive customer service, and your terrific review denotes we were successful in making this happen for you. Our entire team awaits to welcome you again very soon!

Sincerely,
Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

It was a very good stay of my first visit food and service are excellent ,staff are helpful and very warm special thanks to Biswajit, sovan , Anjum, Mohit,abani chef Brijesh ,I will definitely come back again

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank muk12652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Marriott, Other at Courtyard by Marriott Surat, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear muk12652,

We appreciate your terrific review of Courtyard by Marriott Surat. Hospitality is what we do best, and we thank you for acknowledging our efforts. We will certainly relay your comments to all the associates you were impressed with! Thank you again for your encouraging feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

I have been staying courtyard Marriott from last 20 days and it is the best place to stay in surat staff are very helpful, food and service is excellent, maintains proper hygiene, special thanks to anjum, abani, chef biswajit, chef brijesh recommended to visit at least once

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 999tapasr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Marriott, Other at Courtyard by Marriott Surat, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Dear 999tapasr,

Thank you for recommending Courtyard by Marriott Surat to future guests. We are glad you are having a fabulous time with us and that you loved our food offerings as well as the devoted service provided by our team. Your kind compliments will be shared with the associates you mentioned. Please enjoy the rest of your stay.

Sincerely,
Vikas Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews