We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exquisite propert”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Candolim, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chintan_A...
Ahmedabad, India
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Exquisite propert”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Villa - Great property with a view difficult to match. Very spacious rooms. Clean well maintained and equipped kitchen. Pool isn't that deep good for pool side relaxing.
Location - possibly the best. Everything is 15-20mins drive. Deltin, SunQ, St Anthony's, Newton's etc etc. Absolutely super secured location.
Staff - Tez & Sarabjeet deserve a special mention. Absolutely great care takers. Ask for them when you decide to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
"Thank you very much for those kind words."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prashant...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Example of great location and Amazing Hospitality”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It makes me remind each and every moment I've lived in Sky High while writing this review.
Let me start with below pointers to describe about the location and construction of the villa:
- Ocean view location on a hilltop (which is to die for)
- Not Ultra-Modern, but it has everything you need to relish.
- An outdoor infinity jacuzzi pool adjacent to lush green lawn which is again to die for.
- Four Bedrooms with all the amenities.
- Last but not the least, all the balconies facing Arabian Sea (where I spent 50% of my time).

Also, you will never feel to step out of this location for anything as you've already got everything right there(location/amenities/pool/food).
I still remember how I felt on the day of Check-out, as if I am leaving someone who is very close to me. Though, we did try to extend our trip at the same place, but unfortunately it was all booked.
This place is very close to nature-OCEAN/GREENERY/SEA. You got everything in your hands.

Now let me thank WEEKENDPLAN team by which I was able to experience Goa like never before:
- Rahul (Sales team)
- Siddham (Supervisor)
- Tej & colleague (Caretaker/s), Special thanks to them for what all they did for us
- Paswan (Cook)

I've promised myself to visit this place one time every year and I guess I'll be able to fulfill it.

Also, I would like to stay in Villa B 18 (Bandekar's/Owners villa) once in recent coming years as it has a little upper edge over B17.

Thanks team for your help/guidance to make this trip a memorable one.

We will surely see you soon guys.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Oh My God, Prashant I have read and received loads of reviews in my lifetime - but yours blew me away. Thank You very much and I would love to host you soon again. Regards from Satish, CEO of The Weekend Plan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilT498
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We group of 7 friends visited the property, was mesmerised with the view and poshness. Bathrooms were properly cleaned and maintained. Home theatre and other music system were also provided to enhance .
Ground staff were very helpful, they even provide cook and laundry facility.

Safe and secure place
Had fun.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Thank you for an amazing review - you instill confidence in us. We hope to host you soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jr_9491
Pune, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

These guys are amazing and perfect in their arrangements
Keeping the. Villas upto date and providing you from pin to plane at the villa
They can do everything..
Very friendly staff and really good services

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2017
Thank you and what an amazing review - you instill confidence in us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Idhayan
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect place for vacation”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful villa. Well maintained. Neat and clean. Good service. Best quality. Worth paying. Thank you for your service. Next time i'll atleast book Sky high for 1 Week.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2017
Thank you and what an amazing review - you instill confidence in us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing