We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ It to be missed ”

Azura - Mediterranean Seafood Grills & More
Ranked #46 of 357 Restaurants in Candolim
Price range: US$2 - US$11
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Azurais one of the best restaurants in Goa with a gorgeous view right next to the Candolim beach. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner .Our menu is specialized in Mediterranean Seafood Grills and More
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This restaurant never fails to impress, the staff are so lovely and cannot do enough for you, but the food is absolutely wonderful we have always had a really good meal here, it's a must for you to try.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank goaindia1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (208)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 208 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

It's a best place to go with family and friends. Their pies and steak are worth the price. A very friendly environment. I enjoyed the Indian cuisine. I will surely visit here again

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank ConnieDoreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Went s a group of 8. Four of us had cold food and two had to send it back. The pork ribs were cold and tough. Starters and side dishes were lovely but I would be vary vary!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Lutonmalc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Comprehensive menu though restaurant lacks atmosphere as well lit so no ambience, don’t let this detract from the food and service though. Well worth a visit.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank judyrussell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

I wasn't impressed at all with the food here, it all seems to be economy. Pies used to be good, but not any more. Our friends were served pies that were cold! They serve prawn cocktail and prawn salad with the tiniest prawns I've ever seen, shame as they are so cheap in Goa. Their spring rolls are like the economy ones you might buy in Iceland. Having said that, it is a nice bar and staff are wonderful, it's just the food that lets it down.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Polly50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Azura - Mediterranean Seafood Grills & More also viewed

 
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Candolim, Bardez
Candolim, Bardez
 

Been to Azura - Mediterranean Seafood Grills & More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing