We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/29
Hotels.com
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/29
Agoda.com
US$92
US$71
View deal
SAVE US$21
Booking.comUS$92
eDreamsUS$92
TravelocityUS$92
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
178
37
13
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
37
13
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bistro restaurant rooms are spacious cleaning staffs close to the airport patna airport great hospitality safety measures specially ms taking care coffee shop will visit again ring ceremony excellent hotel memorable stay visited patna restaurant staff swimming pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2021

" Had a brilliant stay. It was clean, in a good location, served a great breakfast n the staff were extremely helpful n very courteous. Checkin and Checkout is very smooth. Had a great team work. Front office team and F&B team is extremely awesome. Special thanks to Soumita, Nirjal, Anish & Rajiv. All in a very clean as and well equipped hotel room with modern facilities and amenities. Highly recommended."

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Shauryavvk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed Tajuddin Maghrabi, General Manager at Hotel Patliputra Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

I am proud to be part of a young and energetic team that genuinely cares about guest experiences that make a difference and playing host to wonderful guests like you, nothing makes us happier than knowing that your expectations were met. Your kind appreciation has been shared with Soumita and entire team. Thank you for appreciating the efforts of entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Stay safe, be safe.

Best regards,
Syed Tajuddin Maghrabi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

It was a great time to spent here. Room was good and food was good. Amazing staffs and their services. Special the coffee of coca- mocha. Gym and spa are superb for business traveler. Highly recommend to all.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 377karishmak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed Tajuddin Maghrabi, General Manager at Hotel Patliputra Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from HPC, Patna

Thank you very much for sharing such a great review on TripAdvisor.

We are very pleased to read that we met your expectations and can only hope to keep on exceeding them for your next visit with us. Your satisfaction and your rating are an encouragement to us in the pursuit of making your stay a memorable one.
Please rest assured that your kind words will be well forwarded to the entire staff.

We would be honored should you give us the opportunity to welcome you back to HPC, Patna in the near future.

Warm regards
Syed Tajuddin Maghrabi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

10 out of 10
Good reception
Healthy environment
Personalised service
Adhering to time lines
Clean and nicely decorated
Spacious room
Spacious reception area
Nicely dressed staff
Overall excellent
Keep it up

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Prasad888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed Tajuddin Maghrabi, General Manager at Hotel Patliputra Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2021

Dear Mr. Prasad,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your experience with us.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Patliputra Continental. We look forward to welcome you again for a rejuvenating stay soon. Our enhanced safety and hygiene protocols ensure you have a relaxing stay without any worry.

Your kind words of appreciation has been shared with entire Team, who have been thrilled by your praise

Warm regards,
Syed Tajuddin Maghrabi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021 via mobile

Great ambience with all.ameneties available here.Front office staff is very much responsive and cooperative.Restaurant has mouth watering dishes one can't ignore.Must visit hotel if one is planning to stay in patna.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Saurabhsolotraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed Tajuddin Maghrabi, General Manager at Hotel Patliputra Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Patliputra Continental!!!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor on your experience with us.

We are honored to read that we made your stay in Patna truly a memorable one. Our high quality of service is one of our main assets and our dedicated teams are proud to welcome and spoil our valuable guests.

Our associates join me in thanking you once again for your kind feedback and we greatly look forward to welcoming you back.

With best regards,
Syed Tajuddin Maghrabi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2021

Stay was very good.
Good hotel for corporate stays.
Hotel services & staff behaviour was very good. Location wise perfect. Highly recommended. Special mention of Ms. Soumita for always assisting us with a courtesy.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ahlawatsurya92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syed Tajuddin Maghrabi, General Manager at Hotel Patliputra Continental, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2021

Dear Mr. Charlie
,
Thank you for posting a review on this forum.

Your kind remarks prove to us that we are on the right track. We are fortunate to have a dedicated team who go the extra mile to create guest delight and thank you for appreciating their efforts. I have shared your sentiments with Soumita and Entire team, they feel so motivated when appreciation comes from well travelled and discerning guests like you.
I along with the entire team of Hotel Patliputra Continental-Patna, look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Syed Tajuddin Mghrabi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews