We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
168
53
20
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
53
20
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely animation team genena city arrange activities walking distance to the center awesome stay hotel location is perfect swimming pool is visit sharm great vacation hard rock recommend this hotel the hotel offers the hotel is clean night life enjoyable holiday star hotel no hassle
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

We loved the hotel, we could feel in this hotel like a family. We spent very nice evenings especially after diving in friendship atmosphere afterwards.
And Hamada is the hero that we loved the most <3 <3 <3
He is like our brother from another father

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Damian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Everything it was good in this hotel
Location is perfect, right in the city center
They have really great animations :D
Service is wonderful, barman serves amazing shisha
The diving center there is the best I've ever mer
Thank you a lot, we will come again for sure soon

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Iwona K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Everything there it was good like swimming pool and food and staff and the activities from animation team on swimming pool and reception and this Hotel in special place front of polling Gym and genena city
Thanks for make my holiday awesome
And I will.come again soon.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cruiser819916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Had an amazing time,
Hotel was clean and comfortable.
The staff were extremely friendly, helpful and welcoming.
Scorpio from the animation team was really lovely, he organised many trips and activities for myself and friends, he ensure that we had a eventful and fun stay.
Hotel offered a wide range of activities from diving to pool parties.
You’ll never get bored.
Defo recommendation staying here.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Amina93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

I was there 3 days it was amazing vacation because this hotel in good location in Naama bay front of pooling gym and in the side genena city . And it has good activity from animation team m.r scorpio thank u on everything my bro. I will come back soon

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ramy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews