We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment”
Whole of the top floor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Whole of the top floor
Large open plan living/dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Whole of the top floor
Large open plan living/dining area
Open plan living/dining area
Main balcony by night
Modern fitted kitchen
Main bedroom
One of the many pools in the complex
2nd bedroom
View from balcony of the second bedroom
Main bathroom
Main bathroom
Separate 2nd toilet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
wickla69
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This apartment is so spacious and lovely. I have stayed at Delta Sharm a number of times and this is the best apartment yet.
Everything that you could possibly need is there and close to a number of pools.
I loved every minute in this apartment and would highly recommend.
Helen and Mohamed were always very helpful and responded to any questions very quickly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How spacious everything was
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea C
York
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday”
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Wonderful apartment, very comfortable beds, clean, spacious, everything you could need is here. I would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: My stay was too short
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne M
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing holiday apartment in the beautiful Delta Sharm resort !”
Reviewed 4 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We have just returned from a fantastic week in Delta Sharm, having stayed in this beautiful apartment which was extremely well appointed and very spacious. We had more space than we needed and it would definitely suit a family holiday. Evenings sat on the balcony with a beer as the sun went down were just bliss ! We quickly settled in with all the facilities for food shopping and eating breakfast, lunch and dinner all on the doorstep in the resort, along with pharmacy and cask machines if needed. The food and drink was extremely cheap and we were able to have a great meal out here for £15/£20 for 2 of us. The resort is very close to Naama Bay where there is an eclectic mix of nightlife with something for everyone in terms of both food and entertainment and also really cheap shopping - if you are prepared to haggle there are some amazing bargains . A taxi to Naama could be haggled down to 15 Egyptian pounds (£1.50) each way if you persist ! A trip to the old town is also well worth it - again only 5 mins in a taxi , with more local food and a fantastic market - best visited in the cooler evenings when everything is still open late. Along with the fantastic weather (33-38 degrees all week !) and the selection of beautifully-kept swimming pools , one with a restaurant, pool bar, more life and music, the others quieter and more tranquil, we found the perfect haven for a relaxing holiday here with enough going on if we wanted it in the evenings. The service from the owner and the local rep, Mo was just excellent from start to finish. We felt we could ask for anything we needed and nothing was too much trouble. We would recommend this apartment to anyone and will definitely be going back again !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location close to several pools and a very spacious, clean , well-appointed apartment
Liked least: The Wi-fi could be slow to access on ocassions but we got on most days
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gorila201...
Timbuktu, Mali
1 review
“A pleasant stay in lovely surroundings.”
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The service was excellent, on booking, on arrival, throughout our stay, and on departure.

The property was as described and suited our purposes perfectly. The setting is pleasantly quiet and attractive – a thoroughly relaxing experience. All facilities were good – beds were comfortable, sofas were comfortable, kitchen was well equipped. The welcome pack was excellent.

It was excellent value for money.

We very much enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet tranquil attractive ambiance of the property.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea C
York
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely spacious apartment”
Reviewed 16 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Great apartment, clean, spacious. Near several pools, but out of the way enough to be quiet at night. Mohamed was terrific, he looked after us during our stay.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;