We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 288)
Filter reviews
1 288 results
Traveller rating
1 066
143
41
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 066
143
41
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sol y mar z bar naama bay animation team swimming pool restaurant manager lovely hotel special thanks front office big thanks shuttle bus reception area water polo fish the pool guys sun loungers chicken
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1 288 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Iam very happy from solymar naama bay..This hotel the best for me really it's very good and stuff very friendly alwayes they smiling in front of our face ..resturant very clean And the food big testy ...animation team very funny and really they have exsprince in them work ..Excellent Customr service

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank menammdoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TarekSanad, General Manager at Solymar Naama Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valuable Guest,
Warm greetings from Sol Y Mar Naama Bay Resort. Your kind review and nice words are our great achievement and highest recognition. Feeling you’re at your second home is our target Thank you so much for choosing the resort to spend your last holiday and giving us the chance to achieve it. It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services, the hotel facilities and had a memorable holiday at our resort. Team members will be very happy to read your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon. Best regards from all the team.
Tarek Allam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Really Iam very sad becouse iam left from SOLYMAR NAAMA BAY this hotel very good The All stuff very friendly and helpful for us And they smiling in front of our faces And the restaurant Excellent..food Big testy And Animation team I love them very much They make Us Happy And really We enjoyed with them

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank mayfahmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TarekSanad, General Manager at Solymar Naama Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valuable Guest,
Kind greetings from Sol Y Mar Naama Bay Resort. Your kind review and nice words are our great achievement and highest recognition. Feeling you’re at your second home is our target Thank you so much for choosing the resort to spend your last holiday and giving us the chance to achieve it. It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services, the hotel facilities and had a memorable holiday at our resort. Team members will be very happy to read your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon. Best regards from all the team.
Tarek Allam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

One of the best hotels in Naama Bay; specially the restaurant - delicious and tasty food..wonderful place, beautiful scenery and top service helpful hands all around.. the place Sol Y Mar Hotel iis in a great place near the center of all the action.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tarek A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TarekSanad, General Manager at Solymar Naama Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear valuable guest,
Sunny greetings from Sol Y Mar Naama Bay Hotel your SECOND HOME. Thank you so much for choosing the resort to spend your last holiday. Your words are our great achievement and highest recognition. And such a great motivation for all the team and your recommendation for our future guests are really appreciated. It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services and the hotel facilities. Team members will be very happy to read your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you, your family and friends again and many times soon. Best regards from all the team.
Tarek Allam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

WE VERY HAPPY FROM SOLYMAR NAMAA BAY REALLY AMAZING HOTEL THE BEST FOR ME THE STUFF VERY FRIENDLY Always they smile in front of my Face when we need help they very fast just for help us and reaturant very clean The food big testy...the animation team amazing team really we enjoy with them

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
Thank mhmda271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TarekSanad, General Manager at Solymar Naama Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear valuable guest,
Warm greetings from Sol Y Mar Naama Bay Hotel your SECOND HOME, Thank you so much for choosing the hotel to spend your last holiday. It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services and the hotel facilities specially our team hospitality. Team members will be very happy to read your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon at your second home. Best regards from all the team.
Tarek Allam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Iam very sad Becouse iam leave From solymar naama bay really it is Amazing Hotel And Stuff very friendly and smile always they make us happy and animation team Really like my friends and they have experience They make healthy activity and restaurant Very good and clean and food big testy Iam Very happy From this holiday

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
Thank mohamedghali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TarekSanad, General Manager at Solymar Naama Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear valuable guest,
Greetings from Sol Y Mar Naama Bay Hotel your SECOND HOME, Thank you so much for choosing the hotel to spend your last holiday. It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services and the hotel facilities specially our team hospitality. Team members will be very happy to read your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon at your second home. Best regards from all the team.
Tarek Allam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews