We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
32 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$94
US$76
View deal
SAVE US$18
Free cancellation until 21/04/22
Hotels.comUS$80
PricelineUS$86
getaroom.comUS$94
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5 622)
Filter reviews
5 622 results
Traveller rating
4 579
682
196
81
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4 579
682
196
81
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sinai restaurant niche bar indian restaurant beach bar laundry service animation team the general manager sea view tiran island fish special thanks pool restaurant a la carte restaurants main restaurant public areas fantastic holiday bar staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 5 622 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

The place is amazing, cozy, very clean rooms, delicious foods. The stuff is very friendly and helpful. I really liked the nice beach with very fine sand and stunning landscape. The animation team is very friendly and funny♥️ they are organizing a lot of activities and you will never borring with the great staff ♥️
Dear Baron team, thank you for perfect vacation ♥️

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank anygrig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wael Wali, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from sunny Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

We are glad that you found a spare minute to post your holiday experience on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your valuable feedback.

We do take pains to fully satisfy and impress our guests from the very first till the last day. Their vacation impressions are of high significance for us.

We hope to see you again in our sunny property.

Wael Wali
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

Staff is very careful with the clients, always ready to help and entretain. He room is perfect. The seafood and egyptian restaurant are delicious. But everything is very expensive if you dont do the all inclusive...
Snorkel at the private beach is the best part!! Amazing reef!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 951ludmilay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wael Wali, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Dear Madam,

Greetings from sunny Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

Many thanks for posting a review on your recent holiday here with us, all the efforts we apply always serve to guarantee our guests a most comfortable and memorable stay.

Opinions of our esteemed guests are always of high importance for us and we are endlessly glad that we managed to ensure you a wonderful holiday.

We are already looking forward to your next visit.

Wael Wali
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

I really enjoyed the stay for 5 nights , the crew are very friendly and lovely , the animation team is so funny and friendly and i really enjoyed the activities
Thanks for all the crew and see you later

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ahmed131186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wael Wali, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Dear Sir,

Greetings from sunny Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

We would like to thank you for expressing your opinion on your recent holiday at Baron Resort, we are happy to hear your nice comments concerning our courteous employees and animation team.

We highly appreciate your kind words and are genuinely pleased that we managed to ensure you a blissful and unforgettable time in our sunny resort.

We look forward to seeing you soon again.

Wael Wali
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

It was a great and one of the best experience at Sharm El Sheikh, Very calm and peaceful place , It was the first time at Baron but we are sure it wont be the last.
Sandy beach and pool are amazing, Animation Team very funny and crazy from the beginning of the day, they involved us in their activities all the time with a great programs for all kids and adults. A lot of selection of delicious and tasty food.
Baron is a comfortable place, always clean with friendly, helpful and prefect staff.
Special thanks for Mr.Wael Wali -Baron's GM, Mr. Mohamed El Halawany -F&B Manager, Chef Ezzat Elsayed, Chef Shazly and Chef Mekawy.
Thanks to all the employee for providing a great stay!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ihabh806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wael Wali, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear Sir,

Greetings from sunny Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

Thank you for posting a review on your vacation here with us. We value our esteemed guests at all times and our staff and management teams are always going out of their way to ensure them a most memorable and blissful time.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your holidays with us. Much appreciation for the high praises of our serene ambiance, food quality and employees.

We hope to see you again.

Wael Wali
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

Though we faced some delay upon checkin with the front desk, but The front office manager mostafa helped us with patience. we had a great stay that will be repeated for sure!

The hotel location is great near Soho Square, rooms are clean and spacious... the housekeeping staff were so professional and always near our rooms. Cleaning standards were high abiding by the proper sanitising precautions. The animation were so entertaining all day...the food was great,, there are lots of varieties of whatever you wish for,, with great hospitality of Chefs, especially Chef Ezzat Elsayed, Chef Chazli.. thanks to all who made our stay amazing.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KhSakr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wael Wali, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from sunny Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

Sincere regards for sharing your vacation overview with fellow travelers, we would like to seize the opportunity and thank you for your warm comments in regards to our crystal cleanness, competent employees and food selection.

We always do our best to provide our esteemed guests with exclusive treatment and warm hospitality. We are extremely delighted that you found our property worth a stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back one day.

Wael Wali
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews