We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
145
129
100
73
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
129
100
73
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shisha bar the hotel is clean his job great holiday chefs cleaners mido
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

I would like to thank every one from the restaurant team for they good service, I meet Mr. Mohamed the assistant G.M and I expressed my self to hem regarding the service and the team . We stated for 4 days and my son enjoyed a lot . Looking forward to seeing you again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank MB M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 14 days and it was nice. It's a good hotel if you are not too picky. The food is okay but it gets repetetive very quickly and soon you have enough of it. Il Mercato is near so you can go to Mcdonalds or KFC, to change it up a bit. The staff is nice, especially Mahgoub in the Restaurant, without him our holidays wouldn't be that good!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Anja F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

This was the best hotel I went to and was the nicest trip with friends
Good Staff. Good Food and great place❤️
Master Bob and Ahmed
From Libya ❤️
Think you for any one works there ❤️

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank bofar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

İn thish hotel i bought all inclusive but there are not all inclusive . After 9 pm coffee 1$. They have schedule to city centre but u must pay 2$ per person if u r 7 people then the schedule can take u. . İf u r thirsty u can not find water evening. U have to go to buy from market. And plates cups, glass are very durty. Staffs are not helpful. İ am a girl i stayed alone. They are everytime gives u special questions and accosted u

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank aysela952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

We have been to egypt for vacation. It was our first trip. We booked the Hotel over a famous travelagency which we thought was relyable. Please dont not visit this place. Not a single area was clean, not even your room. You will get puky from the food and of course hygienicstandards arent comperable to european Standards. We new that from the beginning, but hoped to find agreements. After horrifying meals and allergies on the skin we talked to the Personal very often. The Personal is stunning, they speak a lot of languages, we talked russian with them and they tried to fix everything we wanted. My husband tried to find another Hotel willing to pay more, but we didnt got help with that from our agency. Try to book trips from outside, we tried to spend as much time as possible outside of The Resort. We passsed by a lot nice Hotels. Egypt and sharm is beautiful. All the places are safe and guides will help you. Ocean and nature amazing. Give it a try in Another Hotel.
Services, staff and Manager are very friends and lovely, but the concept of the Hotel itself isnt correct. We dont want to come back there again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank WhiteRose1411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews