We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$149
US$92
View deal
SAVE US$57
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$92
PricelineUS$115
getaroom.comUS$149
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6 949)
Filter reviews
6 949 results
Traveller rating
4 883
1 334
427
169
136
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4 883
1 334
427
169
136
Show reviews that mention
All reviews soho square queen vic animation team savoy group main pool lobby bar special thanks main restaurant naama bay adult pool fish great holiday all inclusive package pool view big thanks pasta themed nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 6 949 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Beautiful hotel with numerous swimming pools and free shuttle bus to beach. We upgraded to all inclusive suite which was spacious with amazing living room. The hotel offers good value for money on an all inclusive basis.

The negatives were the noise you are directly under the flight path but this is tolerable. The noise from the other guests until up to 4.am talking and laughing loudly until 4 am not so good.
The free WiFi is useless so we upgraded $20 each device which barely worked one day so unable to work. We checked out 2 days early due to noise levels but it wasn’t even noticed.
Summary great hotel, great value all inclusive but don’t rely on WiFi or a lot of sleep. Could also improve guest mask wearing as pretty non existent and even staff wearing masks around chins!

C

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Daisycat0208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sierra Resort Sharm El Sheikh, General Manager at Sierra Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear Guest,
First of all let us seize the opportunity to thank you for staying with us and finding time to share your experience with us.
We are deeply sorry, that you had no chance to enjoy your stay and faced some issues. Unfortunately, you didn’t mention the problems you faced during your stay to our guest relations team, so they could help you with solving them.
We do hope, that during your next stay you will enjoy your time and enhance your experience.
With the best wishes, Hotel’s Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

Sierra is a very good hotel with the best staff. Highly recommended for family holidays and good time. Thank you so much for your kindness and hospitality. Mina is the best administration, who will always help and smile you.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vitalityd2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sierra Resort Sharm El Sheikh, General Manager at Sierra Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Serra resort Sharm El Sheikh for your recent holiday and for your feedback. We are delighted to know, that you enjoyed your vacation and created new nice memories. As a resort we are very proud to know, that all our efforts and work was recognized and appreciated.
We are looking forward to see you again among our guests in the nearest future.
With the kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

Amazing hotel near from sohosquare tha many garden and many pool and near from airport all staaf polit and organize i want thank you mohamed ezz he agood person and help me alot and kitchen team very good food very tasty thank you all tha staff specialy mohamed ezz. Bye bye sharmelsheikh exclant seirra hotel

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Antonyzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sierra Resort Sharm El Sheikh, General Manager at Sierra Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Serra resort Sharm El Sheikh for your recent holiday and for your feedback. We are delighted to know, that you enjoyed your vacation and created new nice memories. As a resort we are very proud to know, that all our efforts and work was recognized and appreciated.
We are looking forward to see you again among our guests in the nearest future.
With the kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021 via mobile

What a good hoteliam at tha top of my happiness a good staff that they love their work and long time smiling tha room are clean am there are a lot of tennis courts tha food is good and variety and tha service in main restaurants is exclant specialy Mohamed Ezz he is creative and fast service and although tha restaurant is always crowded he is smiling all tha time he provides us with an excellent service and care for children thank you Mohamed Ezz you have mad beautiful thing with us that we will never forget I thank everyone and I hoeto return as soon as thafive star hotel

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anaabas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sierra Resort Sharm El Sheikh, General Manager at Sierra Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Serra resort Sharm El Sheikh for your recent holiday and for your feedback. We are delighted to know, that you enjoyed your vacation and created new nice memories. As a resort we are very proud to know, that all our efforts and work was recognized and appreciated.
We are looking forward to see you again among our guests in the nearest future.
With the kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

We was stay at Sierra hotel sharm elsheikh the room very clean all staff very good the food deleces in hotel more cats and more tennes player from other nationality we are so happy thank you mohamed ezz waiter in main restaurant every time smile and polite man thanks for reception team

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anawabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sierra Resort Sharm El Sheikh, General Manager at Sierra Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Serra resort Sharm El Sheikh for your recent holiday and for your feedback. We are delighted to know, that you enjoyed your vacation and created new nice memories. As a resort we are very proud to know, that all our efforts and work was recognized and appreciated.
We are looking forward to see you again among our guests in the nearest future.
With the kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews