We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5 768)
Filter reviews
5 768 results
Traveller rating
3 878
1 220
396
153
121
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3 878
1 220
396
153
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviews soho square akuna matata cafe chino main pool savoy group lobby bar animation team ice rink bbq night fish great holiday all inclusive package special thanks pool view main restaurant shuttle bus chicken
Filter
Updating list...
385 - 390 of 5 768 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Sierra Sharm, one of the great hotel in Sharm, I recommend it, and need to thanks the administration/staff for the hospitality they have, especially Mr. Mohamad Khadr, and Miss Rasha. Really I enjoyed my vacation their.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank mmnasser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We are enjoying at Sierra sharm and Soho square with my loved family and my friend they have a variety programs inside and outside hotel and kindly employee s for service , many pools, restaurant, coffee and Soho square very excited for kids and old in all it is very good place to enjoyed your vacation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Zakaria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

That was my second vacation in Sierra, but I won’t compare both time, just let you know about my the most recent experience))) Nice hotel with lots thing to do either you’re alone or with your beloved family with small kids. However to get everything you supposed to have like default option (first floor room instead of second for kids safety; room service of an appropriate quality; not only russian music playing by one of entertainment team members at the beach (taking in consideration, that there were no guests from russia) need to be calm but persistent. All issues were solved pretty fast, so no complaints. Special thanks to Guest Relation team, who did their job in professional manner without constant (actually any) asking for good review in TripAdvisor. Thanks everyone for nice vacation in Sierra Hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank antonsobolevskyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

I was with friends and it was amazing really good vacation cuz this is nice hotel,good food great drinks and of course friendly staff we wanna say thanx for Entertaining team we were every time with this guys we will miss u aqua gym with Elina and of course miss Zezu Marvin Sharawy))

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank ahmed807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel and nice service it was amazing vacation we were enjoy all time real good foood great drinks and atmosphere rhank u so much Entertainment team we like to much aqua gym with Elina and Zezu and Sharawy Marvind and of course barmen from pool bar Mina

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank eiktik100ms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews