We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 839)
Filter reviews
2 841 results
Traveller rating
1 955
556
183
83
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 955
556
183
83
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews silk road sky lounge ramses restaurant palms restaurant zen spa sea view naama bay huge pool infinity pool animation team main restaurant fish buffet restaurant coral reef amazing hotel special thanks tiran island
Filter
Updating list...
285 - 290 of 2 841 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

It was a amazing trip in perfect hotel. I never eaten food like I have eaten in grand rotana holte and spa . There is animation team they are so friendly and kindly. They make so funny programs . Room service , security ,pools, marine and all was perfect. Thanks to you Grand rotana holte crew. I advise everyone to visit this place Grand rotana

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ayman E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandRotana, General Manager at Grand Rotana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Mr. Ayman ,

Thank you for choosing Grand Rotana Resort & Spa for your stay in Sharm El Sheikh.
We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded and I sincerely appreciate that you have taken the time to share your personal experience and recognize our endeavors.I am extremely glad to learn that you enjoyed our food, hotel facilities and animation.
Thank you again for your recommendations and we hope as well that you will come back to us soon

Kind regards,
Azmi Sami,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

i had stayed there for 4 days with my children we enjoyed every thing , the service, the resturant , the view. everything was perfect for our vacation i also recommended it for my friends too i also enjoyed the swimming pool and the mini bar there too

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank amanygameel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandRotana, General Manager at Grand Rotana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Dear Mrs. Amany,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that you and your family have enjoyed the vacation at Grand Rotana Resort & Spa Sharm El Sheikh, and we highly appreciate your recommendations. We certainly look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
Best Regards,
Azmi Sami,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

grand rotana is one of the best hotels in sharm! great location of the hotel,everything is near ,shops ,soho square
hotel is very big and beautiful,huge territory for the beach ,everything is clean and looks very nice
thanks for the stuff of the hotel ,very professional,animation is active and funny ,lots of activities during day and entertaining shows in the evenings (competitions,tanura,belly dance ) thanks for entertaining us all the vacation (Yana for stretching and yoga especially )
rooms in the hotel are nice ,with good view
thanks all workers of the hotel for making our time here amazing !
keep going ,hotel for sure is 5*

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Anastasia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandRotana, General Manager at Grand Rotana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Dear Ms. Anastasia,
Sunny greetings from Grand Rotana Resort&Spa Sharm El Sheikh!
First we would like to thank you very much for having been our guest recently and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your recent vacation at our resort. It was really a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and you impressed of our facilities and services, professional staff, thank you also for your kind recommendation.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon at Grand Rotana Resort&Spa Sharm El Sheikh.
Best Regards,
Azmi Sami.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

Very nice place with lovely treat and the service was so helpful.
The weather was so perfect .morning is hot and night is somehow cold a little.
The program by the animation team was so fascinating and motivating for enthusiasm.
Meals were so delicious , accommodation and transition from Sharm airport were so easy.
Last thing the fitness center should be more professional with adding some equipment from my point of view.
That's all.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mohamed Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandRotana, General Manager at Grand Rotana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Dear Mr. Mohamed,
Grand Rotana Resort &Spa and the entire hotel team is very proud reading your amazing review descriping your vacation in our hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and thanks once more for having a part of your time sharing your experience with everybody.It gives us a great pleasure hosting you and know that you truly enjoyed accomodation, meals and entertainment program. Also all of your mentioned compliments with pleasure passed to the hotel team members. Let me thank you for your comments regarding fitness center - we will definitely consider them in a constructive manner. We look forward to having you back in the near future at Grand Rotana resort &Spa-Sharm El Sheikh
With warm regards,
Azmi Sami.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

I love yana cause her very pretty liked her smile so much ..enjoyed with her played with her more l wish I see her again I will be visit the hotel again to play with her and I enjoyed very much at hotel yana....Adore you

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Basantkhairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandRotana, General Manager at Grand Rotana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Grand Rotana Resort & Spa for your stay in Sharm El Sheikh. I was delighted to receive your comments regarding the hospitality provided by our team members. I hope that you spent an unforgettable time in the friendly atmosphere of the Grand Rotana Resort and Spa and I dare to hope for your next visit to us.
Best Regards,
Azmi Sami.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews