We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5 337)
Filter reviews
5 337 results
Traveller rating
3 938
904
295
118
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3 938
904
295
118
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews soho square rocky pool bar seafood island tirana restaurant hot rock restaurant seafood restaurant ice skating restaurants and bars sea view fish special thanks special mention private beach kids club four seasons pool staff coral reef
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 5 337 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Savoy the best hotel and every thing is great we staying for 4 nights and all was great .the service is excellent especially from Bassem Atef at the beach and Mahmoud from guest relation. Thanks for all the staff

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank ghassakmozan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVOYHotelmanagement, Manager at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Good Day from Sharm El Sheikh – City of Peace

In the name of the entire team of the Savoy Hotels, Sharm El Sheikh, I would like to thank you very much for your review about our services we have been able to provide to you.The management and all staff members will continue to provide best possible service to all our esteemed guests.

We thank you for spending time to share your thoughts - your comments are very much appreciated. We will be delighted to welcome you back for your next visit in order to indulge you once again.

Best Regards,
SAVOY Sharm El Sheikh.
Executive Assistant Manager, Ramy Kodsy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

My husband and I stayed at the Savoy for a week in June and had the greatest time of our lives. We were visiting out homeland after being away for 31 years and our week here was definitely the highlight of our 3-week trip. The food was second to none and the service was top notch. We cannot wait for our next visit to Egypt and we will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVOYHotelmanagement, Manager at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Good Day from Sharm El Sheikh – City of Peace

Many thanks for your “amazing” review referring to your recent stay at SAVOY Hotel Sharm El Sheikh and for taking the time to share your experience.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Savoy after being away from home for such long time. Its an honor for us to be a part of making your visit to homeland a remarkable and unforgettable memory.

We thank you for spending time to share your thoughts - your comments are very much appreciated. We will be delighted to welcome you back for your next visit in order to indulge you once again.

Best Regards,
SAVOY Sharm El Sheikh.
Executive Assistant Manager, Ramy Kodsy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Iam here from 23 i saw here everything perfect great. I enjoyed here with all my family And also my child.
So right now i wanna say thanks for everybody work here.
This peppole made our time perfect
Also here have perfect rooms.
Great food.
And thanks for all animation team
Thanks for This great holiday

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Wanderer784648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVOYHotelmanagement, Manager at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Good Day from Sharm El Sheikh – City of Peace

We would like to thank you for your “amazing” review. We all do our best to provide a service that equals the beauty of this spectacular resort. It’s lovely to hear that you and the children really enjoyed your holiday with us.

Thank you for choosing the Savoy and for spending the time to share your thoughts - your comments are very much appreciated and we will make sure we share them with our team.

We will be delighted to welcome you back for your next visit in order to indulge you once again.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Best Regards,
SAVOY Sharm El Sheikh.
Executive Assistant Manager, Ramy Kodsy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

I liked the place very much especially the swimming pool, beach and all restaurants.
Beach and sea water is very clean and safe, nice fot swimming as well.

Special Thanks and gratefulness to Osama and Mamdouh for their polite and sophisticated service at the reception.

I recommend this hotel 100%

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Maan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVOYHotelmanagement, Manager at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Good Day from Sharm El Sheikh – City of Peace

Many thanks for your “amazing” review referring to your recent stay at SAVOY Hotel Sharm El Sheikh and for taking the time to share your experience.

We are also very pleased that you enjoyed our pool facilities, the beach and our colleagues’ service, the Savoy team spares no effort to ensure that all guests enjoy the same high-quality service

We thank you for spending time to share your thoughts - your comments are very much appreciated. We will be delighted to welcome you back for your next visit in order to indulge you once again.

Best Regards,
SAVOY Sharm El Sheikh.
Executive Assistant Manager, Ramy Kodsy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

we had a room with garden view we find it comfortable and the staff was great and freindly the beach was amazing my kids have fun the only thing we didnt like was the food especilly dinner.for sure we will go there again..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Marwa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVOYHotelmanagement, Manager at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Good Day from Sharm El Sheikh – City of Peace
We would like to thank you for staying with us at the SAVOY Hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback about all the Savoy Group services.

Thank you for the good comments about our services and our beach facilities. However, we do take your feedback regarding the food variety seriously and will work on it with our Executive Chef.


We thank you for spending time to share your thoughts - your comments are very much appreciated. We will be delighted to welcome you back for your next visit in order to indulge you once again.

Best Regards,
SAVOY Sharm El Sheikh.
Executive Assistant Manager, Ramy Kodsy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews