We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not recommended at all”

Hollywood Sharm El Sheikh
Book In Advance
More Info
US$3 985,00*
and up
18-Day Egypt and Jordan Highlights with Luxury 5...
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Stairs / lift, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Baby buggy parking
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

We went to the place and had a very bad start with the ticket guys who was acting in a very rude way in explaining the packages the place is not attractive at all and same shows could be found in other place for less money. it is not recommended at all.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Mervat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (887)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

10 - 14 of 887 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Nice place but i didn't know what can i do there the activity of help deck is verey poor.
Minimum charge 75L.E . VIP 150 L.E to enter but you can eat and drink with the amount. Kid 60L.E for mini park . Shisha is 50 L.E . The food is normal. Show start from 9:30 to 1:00 a.m

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Ahmed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Very bad service, very boring offers, bad food with high price, except the dancing fountain is the best thing there. The place from the outside is beautiful but from the inside there is only a few activities. I was so sorry to visit this place

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank h m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

60 LE per person to take some pics in "jurassic park" which is very tiny area. in my opinion it doesn't worth your time and money until the management of this place does more upgrades and open the closed stores.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Karim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

The best fountain musical show in sharm i love this show with the v i p section
I love this place small street but nice to visit best show after 1001
I like

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank samfadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hollywood Sharm El Sheikh also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Hollywood Sharm El Sheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing