We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“3rd time and is like home from home :)”
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Bedroom View 1 Bedroom View 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Pool
Bedroom View 1
Bedroom View 2
Bedroom View 3
Livingroom View 1
Livingroom View 2
Kitchen View 1
Kitchen View 2
Kitchen
Bathroom
The Apartment mid afternoon
Our Private Outside Sun Terrace
Friends Restaurant and Bar
One Of the Beautiful Pools
One Of the Beautiful Pools
Friends Restaurant and Bar in the evening
Pool in the evening
Delta Sharms tropical gardens
Delta Sharms tropical gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Patricia1...
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“3rd time and is like home from home :)”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

In April we stayed for e 3rd time in this fantastic apartment and nothing chanfe our views.If you looking for cozy and full of homely touch place its definitely place for you! Me and my partner enjoyed every minute in the apartment as its always well prepared and very clean.Everything you need for perfect holidays is in and the taras is great for a fantastic weather in Sharm.Is always quite around the complex and all amenities are great like swimming pools and shops etc.Sophie the owner is so helpful and lovely lady to deal with.On arrival you will meet her representative Sally and she is very helpful and friendly.
We already booked our 4th stay and we can't wait!
Big thank you to Sophie and Sally for their help and hospitality.
Patricia and Ahmed.x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
Hi Patricia

Thank you very much for the 3rd lovely review, you have again kindly taken the time to complete for us.

Its great to hear you and your Ahmed, continue to enjoyed your stays at our apartment. As always it's a pleasure to have you stay with us and, and we look forward to having you both back in the summer.

Again a big thank you to you both.

Many Thanks Sophie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karin v
Leeuwarden, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great appartment with everything you need”
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I just came back afther renting the Appartment for 10 days. At arrival met Sally who handed the poolcards and the keys. Everything was just wonderfull. Really nice looking and comfortable appartment. Like to go back again. Everything you need is there. It is close to all the pools and to basem Market. Where you can do some shopping. Restaurants near. With a taxi only 10 minutes to the old Market where you can find all kind of restaurants and shops. Really had a great holiday. Can recomment it to everyone.
Thanks Sophie for everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2015
Hi Karin

Thank you so much for the lovely review, and for choosing our apartment for your holiday.

Its great to hear you and your partner enjoyed your stay, and were both happy with the location and service provided by myself and the Delta Sharm Complex.

It would be great to have you as a guest again in the future, please do get in touch if you visit Sharm again.

Thank you So Much Sophie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
surrey
Reviewed 18 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Feb 2015
Hi Karen

Thank you so much for review our apartment, Its great to hear you enjoyed your stay. I'm also really glad to hear you were happy with the service, and the facilities provided.

It would be a pleasure to have you stay at the apartment again, and we will look forward to hearing from you soon to book your October trip.

Thank you so much Sophie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Patricia1...
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Second stay abd still impressed!”
Reviewed 31 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Me and my partner booked this lovely apartment for the second time over the New Year period for 2 weeks and we were not disappointed! It was so good to be back, like being back home as its cozy, comfortable and peaceful place. Apartment was as before clean, equipped with all you need to have a great holidays and Sally who cares for the place had even a nice xmas tree in, to make it feel homely. She was a great help and welcomed as warmly. Sophie an owner lady is a pleasure to deal with and very helpful. We already booked a third stay in April and we can't wait as its a fab plaxe to stay and Delta complex itself contain all the amenities you need
Again a big thank you to Sophie and Sally for your great hospitality.
Patricia

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2015
Hi Patricia

Thank you very much for the 2nd lovely review, you have taken the time to complete for us.

Its great to hear you and your partner enjoyed your selves as much this time, as you did on your first stay. It's truly a pleasure to have you both back again this April, and I will pass on your kind feedback to Sally.

Again a big thank you to you both.

Many Thanks Sophie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jan 2015
Hi Caroline

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your kind review.

Its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and it would be a our pleasure to have you both stay at the apartment again soon.

Many thanks Sophie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing