We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8 619)
Filter reviews
8 619 results
Traveller rating
6 514
1 549
405
97
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6 514
1 549
405
97
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elements restaurant tiran restaurant shisha lounge main restaurant pool bar animation team fish main pool restaurant manager romantic meal tiran island different theme free meal returning guests special thanks room in block soho square
Filter
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 8 619 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Experience sea breeze hotel my hotel for release after long time in hard day's and difficult days I want after hardertimes I feel verycomfortable without tired I was so much happy holidays with all my best friend I want advice encryption for cometothis part in Sharm el sheikh

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Валентина К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagui B, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

We would like to pass you our utmost appreciation regarding your recent stay at our Xperience Sea Breeze Resort

would hope to welcome you back , when no efforts will be spared to make your stay as comfortable as you would wish.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

I Enjoy my lovely stay in sharm xoerince sea breeze hotel it is part from paradise me and my friend's enjoy our holidays because of the best staff ever because they Egyptian I will able to be back again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Wander783978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagui B, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

By this opportunity we would like to pass you our utmost appreciation and thankfulness for taking the time to publish your fabulous review regarding your recent vacation at our Xperience Sea Breeze Resort and that you found it as good as ever.
Our special thanks to you for your lovely, praising words for our team members for their special caring of our customers, which made your stay with us memorable holiday as ever.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Wonderful place, excellent customer service, the beaches are wonderful, the staff are extremely professional, the rooms are very clean , the food has heaps of variety and quality and very tasty .
Thanks for mr Mohamed the restaurant manager .
I will recommend this place for all my friends and people I know . Wonderful experience.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank sanaauhggg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagui B, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

We are grateful for your stay with us and for your detailed appreciation of our services, facilities and hospitality.
We would like to thank you for recommending Xperience Sea Breeze Resort to the readers, and will be glad to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Best times in Egypt, the services is excellent , the rooms immaculate heaps of swimming pools , the beach wonderful, I think Egypt is much much better than other tourism destination with the quality of hotels and customers services , quality of food , the entertainment and excellent for families. Experience sea breeze hotel is wonderful with the customers services and facilities they have .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Compass783799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagui B, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

We would like to cordially thank you for your lovely feedback about your recent stay at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort.
We are more than pleased, that we could let you feel like at home and welcome and you very enjoyed your first holiday with us here.
We are awaiting you soon again to provide you with more culinary delights and best hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We been to experience sea breeze for our anniversary and I would like to say it was unforgettable holiday.' The start was very good till the end of our holiday and every one is too helpful all the time, nice food excellent service and amazing pool and beach with a wonderful reef underwater , thank you all at sea breeze and see you soon

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Relax783480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagui B, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Many thanks for your review; we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Xperience Sea Breeze and that it was one of the best holidays you have been on. Rest assured that your compliments have been gladly shared with the entire team and we do look forward to welcoming you same time next year.
Please feel free to let us know once you have booked your next holiday; we will do everything we can to make your stay with us even more memorable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews