We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 070)
Filter reviews
1 070 results
Traveller rating
556
320
102
53
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
556
320
102
53
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish animation team naama bay reception desk restaurant staff a free shuttle bus every evening special thanks egypt jetty magdy diving guys
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1 070 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Really loved the hotel. Good food good rooms and nice bed. Lovely staff and lovely animationteam. Escpecially felix. Lots of laughs with him and what a energy he has. Can't wait to go back again. Felt so at home with special treatments

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank nancykanters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Lats start talk about this place is so beautiful with a nice view for teran island and the beach is lovely also the pool if you like to have a quiet time on it , the restaurant is clean and the food is taste the stuff always smiling and friendly , thanks to mohamed tharwat in reception , adel at the bar , mohamed at life gard and hamdeno too , big thanks to the animation team they are super makes a lot of things to entertainment the people Thanks Felix and vido Shores Aloha animations wow ,, for sure i will come like every summer.... Rania..

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Raniahassan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

It was amazing time in this hotel. From begging my sister and I had in mind another hotel but when we did first step in aloha we changed. We liked Aloha cuz of friendly staff, tasty food and cleaned rooms. Also I wanna say some words about animation team there. Guys were polite, friendly and funny. They did interesting shows. Thanks everyone who made our holiday good.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank irinafe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

First time in Egypt and didn’t imagine to see all of this beautiful things and amazing hotel and food is perfect I liked the buffet and the drinks on the bar are perfect and good cocktails
Rooms are always clean and the manager is always there I liked that
I really liked the animation team Mr Vido, Flex & Ahmed they are always around and so active all day activities and shows at night everyday new show and disco after it the best nights
I really recommend all to come

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank hima590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

this is a great place to stay and relax, I hade a great time in this hotel. the staff ware very helpful wherever you go Swimming pool attendant Ahmed the Dining Manger Magdy and all his staff - Great People, Great Service, Great F&B, and fantastic place -
Special Thanks to Mr. M Rashad for his great hospitality, Kinds and support during our stay.

Room Tip: Rooms by the sea view is highly recommended
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maher A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews