We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top notch. ”

Hard Rock Cafe Hurghada
Ranked #44 of 407 Restaurants in Hurghada
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$22
Cuisines: Barbecue, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Texican Mexican cuisine, World famous cocktails, State of the art Merchandises including casual wear,accessories and the world most iconic T-shirts. The most music related restaurant and Cafe world wide. It's simply where you experience authentic experiences.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a great place to have a snack, drink or meal to catch your breathe or just unwind. Full of memorabilia from the pop and rock music industry. Staff are keen energetic and polite. Everything you’d expect from a global well known chain of restaurants. Standards are high and clean. Nothing better after an evening of buying and haggling than to unwind with a cold beer and a huge chocolate brownie ice cream. Great value for money and atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Thank Bomber314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sameh M, Director of Sales at Hard Rock Cafe Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear valued Guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your priceless review.
It is such a pleasure to see that your visit to Hard Rock Cafe Hurghada was met with our brand standards and that you have had a successful experience at our facilities. On behalf of the team here, wish to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 719)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 1 719 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This Hardrock Cafe in Hurghada is long past it's sell by date. Premises is a bit run down and lacking any maintenance. Outdoor are was closed while we were there. We have been to 8 Hardrock cafes around the world and this was by far the worst. I'm surprised they are still allowed to keep the franchise. Food was ok but just nothing that can't be got elsewhere.

Thank johncV5880SO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sameh M, Director of Sales at Hard Rock Cafe Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Valuable Guest,
Thank you very much for your precious review. Your review is very essential to us. It is what keeps us in the lead as a world-famous brand. Let me draw to your kind attention that our Cafe is under continuous maintenance and regarding the Patio (the outdoor area), it is always open until the late night party starts and every guest is welcome to dine on it. We are also working on a renovation plan that will assure a much better experience in the near future for our dear guests. Thank you again for taking the time to share your review and we are looking forward to seeing you again.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Thankyou from us for beautiful dinner. Your staff was top class as well as your dinners. I would totally recommend visiting this place thanks Leigh x

Thank LeighA94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sameh M, Director of Sales at Hard Rock Cafe Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for your well appreciated time that you devoted to share your review. We are very pleased that your last visit to Hard Rock was exceeded your expectations and we wish to see you again soon to continue exceeding your expectations, Greetings from the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Myself and partner, met my father and his wife and a couple they had met in Hugarda. We decided to go into The Hard Rock Cafe and I can quite happily say we was not disappointed. We were welcomed by a lovely waiter who seated us promptly and of a friendly manner.
Our drink orders were taken and arrived within minutes. Each time a glass was almost empty, we were approached by a waiter who asked if we wanted more - brilliant service.
Our starters and mains came out within good time of each other and the food was absolutely beautiful! Honestly mouthwatering!
Myself and my partner had prebooked a taxi back to our hotel, however we soon discovered the time we asked for was little too late. I politely asked the waiter if there was a way he could call my hotel and ask the taxi driver to come a little earlier as we didn't know the number- the waiter was an absolute star and called the hotel for me and arranged an earlier pick up.

This was the perfect place to meet my family as we were staying in different waste of Hugarda. I honestly can't thank you enough for the service and the food we received. It was the perfect evening for us. Thank you!

I will Definitely return on my next stay in Hugarda :)

Thank mwal4d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sameh M, Director of Sales at Hard Rock Cafe Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Valuable Guest,
On behalf of the team,
Thank you very much for sharing your precious review. We are mighty glad to have raving fans like yourself and we will always strive to exceed your expectations and to give you and all our guests authentic experiences and memorable times whenever at the Hard Rock. Thank you for your visit and review and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

We came to Hard Rock for dinner. The waiter was very nice and helpful, and provided good suggestions for our dishes.
When we were at the main gate, the music appeared to be loud, but once we went to the dining table and sat down, it wasn't noisy at all. We enjoyed a good dinner.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sameh M, Director of Sales at Hard Rock Cafe Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear Valuable Customer,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review, we are very pleased to learn that you have had a wonderful time at HRC Hurghada and we wish to see you again soon for another authentic experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Hurghada also viewed

Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Hurghada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing