We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$128
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$207
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$187
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$170
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$284
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
US$720
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2 776)
Filter reviews
2 776 results
Traveller rating
2 382
253
87
32
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 382
253
87
32
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswim up suitemr osama alimeditation poolsea restaurantniche baranimation teamarea general managermagic lifeinfinity pool barsahl hasheeshegyptian restauranta la carte restaurantscool boxlaundry servicespecial thanksbuffet restaurantguest relations
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 2 776 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was impressed by all of the staff within the hotel specially their animation team and what this team is doing is excellent i loved baron too much . I have had the best 3 days in my life in this hotel

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Marwan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronAreaManager, Area General Manager at Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sir,

Greetings from sunny Baron Palace – Sahl Hasheesh!

First of all, we would like to seize the opportunity and thank you for such a warm review about your vacation in Baron Palace and your kind feedback, which is of high significance for us at all times.

We are endlessly glad we managed to ensure you a holiday enjoyment and are grateful for your kind comments.

We are looking forward to host you in the future.

Ahmed Khaled
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I went to Baron Palace, and this was an amazing experience! The hotel services are amazing. They have great views from the infinity pool. Their Planet Spa gave me a very relaxing massage. Last but not least, their animation team. They have an outstanding team which made my stay very interesting and full of activities. They are very nice and friendly. They always ask if everything is okay or do you need anything. They love their job. I've went to three more hotels and this one was the best. Special thanks to all of the animation team especially Omar, Dasha, Masha, Julia, and Jamica. Love you all, and of course my next trip I'll think of this one the first.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Abdulrahman E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronAreaManager, Area General Manager at Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sir,

Greetings from sunny Baron Palace – Sahl Hasheesh!

We do appreciate your endeavor in posting such an inspiring review on your vacation at Baron Palace, we would like to seize this very chance and express our genuine gratitude for all your lovely comments addressed to our services and animation team.

We are always there at your disposal to provide you with an exclusive treatment and utmost care to guarantee you a most pleasant vacation.

We very much look forward to you returning in the near future.

Ahmed Khaled
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

So many positive reviews can not be wrong. To be honest it is a decent hotel. The majority of the staff are hard working and very kind. The pools are good,house reef amazing. We travelled with two young children(ages 5 and 3) and it was ok for them to join the kids club.
The main negative aspect of the hotel is the attitude of some of the reception band guest services staff. Some of them had a superior attitude and need to learn some skills to deal with customers. Because of that it just wasn't right place for us and our kids as we respect ourselves and them as well. There are other hotels in Hurghada area we have stayed which we feel offer a better customer treatment.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Abbasdaily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronAreaManager, Area General Manager at Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from sunny Baron Palace – Sahl Hasheesh!

We would like to express our genuine gratitude for you sharing your feedback on the holiday spent here with us at Baron Palace, we are glad to hear your warm comments concerning our hotel’s kids facilities, pools and house reef.

Kindly note that your critique remarks will be highly considered in bid to reach further improvement. Ultimate care and commitment to excellence are a significant part of our customer service approach.

We look forward to welcoming you back and change your opinion.

Ahmed Khaled
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Beaytiful place. Superb cleanliness.
Tasty and widely variable buffet. But most of all, Everybody was working hard for the guests satisfaction. Special thanks for the GM Mr. Mohammed as he was following every little detail himself making any wish happen

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Hatem_Mosaad_Hassan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronAreaManager, Area General Manager at Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sir,

Greetings from sunny Baron Palace – Sahl Hasheesh!

Thank you a lot for picking the time and sharing a review on your recent vacation at Baron Palace, we would like to seize this opportunity and thank you for the abundance of warmest comments.

We are always at your disposal to provide you an exclusive treatment and guarantee you a most memorable holiday experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back and please always consider Baron Palace your second home.

Ahmed Khaled
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything is perfect facility, beach, staff are very helpful and food are very tasty.

I don't like the dressing code policy in dinner

for sure if i came Hurghada again Baron palace sahl Hashees will be my first choice

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Abdelmegeed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronAreaManager, Area General Manager at Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sir,

Greetings from sunny Baron Palace – Sahl Hasheesh!

We are being grateful that you chose the time and shared such a 5 star review on your family vacation in our sunny property, we, in turn, would like to express our gratitude for your appreciative comments concerning our facilities, food and staff members.

We are always there at your service to provide you with an exclusive treatment and utmost care to guarantee you a most pleasant vacation.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Baron Palace again.

Ahmed Khaled
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews