We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 163)
Filter reviews
3 163 results
Traveller rating
2 706
295
98
35
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 706
295
98
35
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim up suite sea restaurant osama ali niche bar infinity pool area general manager magic life egyptian restaurant a la carte restaurants animation team cool box laundry service sahl hasheesh special thanks buffet restaurant main restaurant family pool
Filter
Updating list...
341 - 346 of 3 163 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

I was impressed by all of the staff within the hotel specially their animation team and what this team is doing is excellent i loved baron too much . I have had the best 3 days in my life in this hotel

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Marwan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronAreaManager, Area General Manager at Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Sir,

Greetings from sunny Baron Palace – Sahl Hasheesh!

First of all, we would like to seize the opportunity and thank you for such a warm review about your vacation in Baron Palace and your kind feedback, which is of high significance for us at all times.

We are endlessly glad we managed to ensure you a holiday enjoyment and are grateful for your kind comments.

We are looking forward to host you in the future.

Ahmed Khaled
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

I went to Baron Palace, and this was an amazing experience! The hotel services are amazing. They have great views from the infinity pool. Their Planet Spa gave me a very relaxing massage. Last but not least, their animation team. They have an outstanding team which made my stay very interesting and full of activities. They are very nice and friendly. They always ask if everything is okay or do you need anything. They love their job. I've went to three more hotels and this one was the best. Special thanks to all of the animation team especially Omar, Dasha, Masha, Julia, and Jamica. Love you all, and of course my next trip I'll think of this one the first.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Abdulrahman E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronAreaManager, Area General Manager at Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Sir,

Greetings from sunny Baron Palace – Sahl Hasheesh!

We do appreciate your endeavor in posting such an inspiring review on your vacation at Baron Palace, we would like to seize this very chance and express our genuine gratitude for all your lovely comments addressed to our services and animation team.

We are always there at your disposal to provide you with an exclusive treatment and utmost care to guarantee you a most pleasant vacation.

We very much look forward to you returning in the near future.

Ahmed Khaled
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Beaytiful place. Superb cleanliness.
Tasty and widely variable buffet. But most of all, Everybody was working hard for the guests satisfaction. Special thanks for the GM Mr. Mohammed as he was following every little detail himself making any wish happen

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Hatem_Mosaad_Hassan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronAreaManager, Area General Manager at Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Sir,

Greetings from sunny Baron Palace – Sahl Hasheesh!

Thank you a lot for picking the time and sharing a review on your recent vacation at Baron Palace, we would like to seize this opportunity and thank you for the abundance of warmest comments.

We are always at your disposal to provide you an exclusive treatment and guarantee you a most memorable holiday experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back and please always consider Baron Palace your second home.

Ahmed Khaled
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Everything is perfect facility, beach, staff are very helpful and food are very tasty.

I don't like the dressing code policy in dinner

for sure if i came Hurghada again Baron palace sahl Hashees will be my first choice

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Abdelmegeed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronAreaManager, Area General Manager at Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Sir,

Greetings from sunny Baron Palace – Sahl Hasheesh!

We are being grateful that you chose the time and shared such a 5 star review on your family vacation in our sunny property, we, in turn, would like to express our gratitude for your appreciative comments concerning our facilities, food and staff members.

We are always there at your service to provide you with an exclusive treatment and utmost care to guarantee you a most pleasant vacation.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Baron Palace again.

Ahmed Khaled
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We visited the Baron Palace for a 7 night stay with family (adults) earlier this month.
Having stayed at the Premier Le Reve last year and enjoyed it, we decided to try the Baron nextdoor.

Food.....
Buffet = Good
Italian = Good
Egyptian = Average
Pool Bar Restaurant = Average
Indian = Good
Mexican= Average

Service overall wasn’t great, generally had to ask twice for a drink in restaurants and around the pool.

Cleanliness was good everywhere with pools and rooms all clean.

Out of the 4 of us who stayed, 3 were unwell with upset stomach almost throughout the whole week.

Entertainment team were good and made an effort to involve everyone throughout the day.

Spa wasn’t great, had an issue with a member of staff whilst there.

Overall I wouldn’t recommend to stay here and personally won’t be returning. If only adults holidaying I would defo stay nextdoor at the Premier Le Reve.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank emeps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronAreaManager, Area General Manager at Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from sunny Baron Palace – Sahl Hasheesh!

Thank you for posting your feedback on your recent holiday with us at Baron Palace. However, it came to our focus that you remained concerned about a few issues during your stay.

Concerning the overall quality of standards, please be informed that our hotel is a 5* property rated by the Ministry of Tourism of Egypt and carries numerous Certificates of Excellence, hence meets the high quality standards in terms of accommodation, service offered, employees hiring selection, food and beverage providence in the property outlets as well as customer service on a proper level to achieve maximum satisfaction of our esteemed guests and meet their demands and handle any possible problems if occurred. Our professionally trained staff team in cooperation with hotel management work their skills out to accommodate all our guests needs and requirements. Nevertheless, all your kind outlines will be surely considered by the management in bid to reach further improvement in all aspects.

We do regret we couldn't ensure you a vacation, meeting all your requirements and expectations, yet we do hope to host you once more in our sunny resort to prove a first class service.

Ahmed Khaled
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews