We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
38 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$152
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$168
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$168
US$133
View Deal
SAVE US$35
Free cancellation until 21/03/18
Hotels.comUS$168
Trip.comUS$143
TravelocityUS$168
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6 085)
Filter reviews
6 087 results
Traveller rating
5 126
685
150
59
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5 126
685
150
59
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews al dau tamarind restaurant special thanks alexander restaurant aqua magic main restaurant huge pool pool bar amazing hotel all inclusive package kids club front office reception team sea view private beach guest relations see you soon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 6 087 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2021

A very good hotel, with wonderful gardens, perfect beach, good food and most of all a very good spa. The personnel does all their best to help and contribute to a good time. The Planet Spa offers high quality services, and I would highly recommend Farida and Victoria for the good message therapies they offered. I intend to return!

Date of stay: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FarAway14869153179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Management, General Manager at Steigenberger Aldau Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your good review and for these wonderful compliments.

We are very pleased that we could meet your expectations and proud of your comments!

For us the most important is your well – being. That is why we are tirelessly caring about your good mood every day. We really appreciate your feedback in any areas. It helps us to improve and be better for your next stay.

Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that!

We are waiting for to see you soon in the future. It will be our honor to welcome you again.

Best regards,

Alessa Hue
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021 via mobile

Such an amazing resort to stay in Hurghada/Red sea . Terrific location with Beautiful views , spacious rooms , very clean amenities and rooms , very welcoming staff ... simply all you need for a relaxing escape from the busy city life with everything around .
Special thanks to Keroles from the front desk for his support and hospitality.

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank nourab2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Management, General Manager at Steigenberger Aldau Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

Dear Nourab2013,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor.

The entire team is pleased that you had such a fantastic holiday with us!

We also thank you for the special mention of the individual employees. The colleagues were very happy about your praise.

Our entire team is already missing you and waiting for to welcome you again and to say "Welcome home".

With kind regards,

Alessa Hue
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

We are very satisfied with the service and specially the staff. We would like to mention a few names such as Nada,chef hesham, Hamdy,Ehab . We love the cleanliness and fiid as well. Hoping to be back soon in our second home

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank H3406YLmohamede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Management, General Manager at Steigenberger Aldau Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

Dear Mr. Mohamed,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor.

The entire team is pleased that you had such a fantastic holiday with us!

Your praise is indeed our greatest motivation and we are pleased to read that our team has done everything to make your stay as successful as it should be.

We also thank you for the special mention of the individual employees. The colleagues were very happy about your praise.

Our entire team is already missing you and waiting for to welcome you again and to say "Welcome home".

With kind regards,

Alessa Hue
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

We really enjoyed our stay very much. The staff is amazibg,soecially chef hesham, mina tharwat, hamdy from tamarind, chef ehab, and nada. Thank you for everything we are very happy for this stay so mouch

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Niven_samy_66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Management, General Manager at Steigenberger Aldau Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

Dear Mrs. Niven,

Thank you very much for your nice reply after your stay at our Steigenberger ALDAU Beach Hotel.

We are happy to hear that we could exceed your expectations and that you spent very pleasant days in our house.
Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that!

We also thank you for the special mention of the individual employees. The colleagues were very happy about your praise.

Our entire team is already missing you and waiting for to welcome you again and to say "Welcome home".

With kind regards,

Alessa Hue
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021 via mobile

It’s an amazing hotel and good for relax
Every thing their is awesome service, beach, swimming pool, food and amazing animation team. I would like especially thank bibo, Youssef and Abdul for too much effort they make me happy and satisfied.
All staff here are helpful and always trying to make you happy

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mohamed s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Management, General Manager at Steigenberger Aldau Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2021

Dear Mr. Mohamed S,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

The entire team is pleased that you had such a fantastic holiday with us!

Your praise is indeed our greatest motivation and we are pleased to read that our team has done everything to make your stay as successful as it should be.

We wish to see you soon again!

With best regards,
Judith Alwes
Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews