We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mirage New Hawaii”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Mirage New Hawaii Resort and Spa
Ranked #108 of 221 Hotels in Hurghada
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

We only stayed here for one night, but found the hotel to be clean and quiet with a great staff who were all very friendly and helpful. Only one swimming pool was heated, the other pools are not heated. Big bedroom, pool directly on the balcony. The food is average not so much healty choice.4th Star hotel but not worthed as 4th star.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Marzia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (857)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 857 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2017

myself and my friends stayed here in september for my friends 50th birthday present the rooms were very run, the down the food was disgusting, not much difference from day to day, had chicken and rice all week and used the soup to put some taste to it. The lifts had no doors on them so wouldn't like a child to get their arm or leg stuck. We paid for all inclusive but the only things you were allowed drink wise was, cheap vodka, red rum, ouzo, whiskey, of which i drink none,, and forget wanting to take your plastic glass beaker to your room, you get abducted on your way back. (not allowed) asking for a simple glass of coke, nope you get a plastic beaker (childs size) so get fed up of going to the bar, and it doesn't taste the same. You have to run the gauntlet if you want to go to the restaurant because of the in house shops constantly hounding you and calling you out if you shop elsewhere. avoid like the plague.....

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mandymaloney78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

I have spent 2 nights here in September, instead of 14 nights. Lucky I could change the hotel, so I escaped from this nightmare.
The atmosphere in the lobby is like at a bus station, and in a restaurant like in a public hall. Hygiene is catastrophic.
Didnt like the beach - there is no coastline. Only pool was bright side of this.
Couldnt wait a second more to go to another place.
Pay little bit more and go to a decent place to be.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Sandrazimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

It is a atastrophic hotel..
Only good thing is house keeping after giving them tip .
Hotel is cheap but you are risking your health and comfort.
Food is unhygenic we got food poisoning . No variety . Hotel overall not clean.
Animation 2 polish girls took money from guest and didn't send to disco tour ..
Booth selling juice at beach is stealing guest and surprising them with prices not in menue ..

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Wail g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Mirage in my opinion is the beast has great location, good staf, and Lovely animation team, this team really amazing they make amazing dance amazing shows they the best really amazing team , big pool nice bar, nice beach. Really i spent here nice days i hope to back again to mirage new. Finally i so happy to staying at this hotel mirage

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Yara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
8,2 km away
Mirage Bay Resort & Aquapark Lilly Land
2,9 km away
Hilton Hurghada Resort
Hilton Hurghada Resort
#31 of 221 in Hurghada
2 718 reviews
10,9 km away
Magic Beach Hotel
Magic Beach Hotel
#130 of 221 in Hurghada
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
The Grand Plaza Hotel & Resort
18,8 km away
Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada
18,2 km away
Hawaii Riviera Aqua Park Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mirage New Hawaii Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mirage New Hawaii Resort and Spa

Address: El Korah Street, Hurghada, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#61 Top resorts Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range: R 456 - R 1 849 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mirage New Hawaii Resort and Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 462
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Mirage New Hawaii Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Marmara Hurghada Hotel Hurghada
Hotel Marmara Hurghada
Resort Marmara Hurghada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing