We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 037)
Filter reviews
1 037 results
Traveller rating
352
249
199
113
124
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
352
249
199
113
124
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel mirage animation team morning program special thanks every evening water gym morning gym comfortable hotel mini disco nice holiday every guest big thanks hotel staff kids club regina anya dance
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 1 037 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017

myself and my friends stayed here in september for my friends 50th birthday present the rooms were very run, the down the food was disgusting, not much difference from day to day, had chicken and rice all week and used the soup to put some taste to it. The lifts had no doors on them so wouldn't like a child to get their arm or leg stuck. We paid for all inclusive but the only things you were allowed drink wise was, cheap vodka, red rum, ouzo, whiskey, of which i drink none,, and forget wanting to take your plastic glass beaker to your room, you get abducted on your way back. (not allowed) asking for a simple glass of coke, nope you get a plastic beaker (childs size) so get fed up of going to the bar, and it doesn't taste the same. You have to run the gauntlet if you want to go to the restaurant because of the in house shops constantly hounding you and calling you out if you shop elsewhere. avoid like the plague.....

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mandymaloney78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

I have spent 2 nights here in September, instead of 14 nights. Lucky I could change the hotel, so I escaped from this nightmare.
The atmosphere in the lobby is like at a bus station, and in a restaurant like in a public hall. Hygiene is catastrophic.
Didnt like the beach - there is no coastline. Only pool was bright side of this.
Couldnt wait a second more to go to another place.
Pay little bit more and go to a decent place to be.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Sandrazimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

It is a atastrophic hotel..
Only good thing is house keeping after giving them tip .
Hotel is cheap but you are risking your health and comfort.
Food is unhygenic we got food poisoning . No variety . Hotel overall not clean.
Animation 2 polish girls took money from guest and didn't send to disco tour ..
Booth selling juice at beach is stealing guest and surprising them with prices not in menue ..

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Wail g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Mirage in my opinion is the beast has great location, good staf, and Lovely animation team, this team really amazing they make amazing dance amazing shows they the best really amazing team , big pool nice bar, nice beach. Really i spent here nice days i hope to back again to mirage new. Finally i so happy to staying at this hotel mirage

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Yara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

I spend at mirage new hawaii ageart time . Really i am so happy , the sun, beach,pool all is amzing .animation team is the beast great dancer ,show , gueast contact animation is amazing , i will back agian to mirage .thanks of all . Thanks mirage i love it

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank ahmed m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews