We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 457)
Filter reviews
2 457 results
Traveller rating
809
785
425
242
196
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
809
785
425
242
196
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park beach bar fish games room wave pool nile cruise great holiday sister hotel swim up room quad biking animation team soft drinks life guards hard rock cafe senzo mall small tip fussy eater
Filter
Updating list...
259 - 264 of 2 457 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

I visited Titanic beach hotel during October of 2015. As part of a group of 4 adults and 4 children, aged 17,15,12&11.
The weather was very warm but it rained a lot and the hotel flooded. We had multiple times where the hotel was literally full of puddles, the restaurant got flooded one night too. The food was pretty average, with little variety everyday.
Despite this the hotel was lovely, very clean and beautiful pools, water park was great for kids and had a variety of slides. Very close to a beautiful beach. The hotel has beautifully maintained gardens and grounds and is overall a beautiful place. Hotel has a bowling alley and is connected to another hotel.
The only other bad part was the shops in the hotels with perverted men who were constantly on the 15 year old girls case which was not pleasant.
Hotel rooms were very beautiful and had nice views.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank G L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titanic G, Web Coordinator at Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

Dear Guest G L,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our Hotel Titanic Beach.
We are truly grateful to share your comments on the Trip Advisor Forum.
At Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.
We are glad that you found the hotel and facilities to your expectations and you had a memorable vacation.
All the time we try to find a permanent solution to upgrade our food quality and to satisfy all our esteemed guests.
Regarding the rain - Egypt and Egyptian are not prepared for any rainy weather ( hotels, any buildings, streets itd ).
Thank you very much for telling us about your impressions regarding your recent stay.
Best Regards
Web Coordinator
Titanic Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

Big hotel with many restaurants, pools, bars. There are tings to do for every family member. Hotel staff very friendly and polite. They could be better with food- it got boring to the last..
But anyway-I would go back some other time:)

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Junna Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titanic G, Web Coordinator at Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

Dear Junna,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our Hotel Titanic Beach.
We are truly grateful to share your comments on the Trip Advisor Forum.
At Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.
We would like to thank you for your positive comments about our friendly and helpful staff.
We will try to find a permanent solution to upgrade our food quality and to satisfy all our esteemed guests.
Thank you very much for telling us about your impressions regarding your recent stay.
The Hotel Management and team would like to thank you for your kind recommendation and are looking forward to welcoming you again the next time.
Sunny greetings
Web Coordinator
Titanic Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

This is my second day. And this is my experience so far:

1- Food is of a very poor quality. When you try to talk to any of the food staff, they look at you that you are coming from a different world. Bottom line "this is it!! This is what we have. Whether you like it or not!!"

2- Just came from the gym now. I simply asked for the basic hygiene thing. A towel or a disinfectant spray for the machine. They looked at me as if I am an Alien coming from the space. OMG! Simply ignorant staff!

3-Dumbbells needed to be tightened a little just to avoid any injuries or damage. When I asked one of the staff just to tighten it a little bit, he ignored me completely and walked away!!

This is a very poor place to spend your vacation. I will update my review again soon by the end of my visit.

Bottom line. Don't come here and trust those who take their time to right you an honest review.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Keemman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titanic G, Webcoordiantor at Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear Keemman,
We are truly grateful to share your comments on the Trip Advisor Forum.
We deeply regret that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us.
We assure you that our employees are working hard to provide you with exceptional comfort and relaxation our guests.
We will make sure to find a permanent solution to upgrade our food quality and to satisfy all our esteemed guests.
Best Regards
Webcoordiantor
Titanic Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017

The hotel is Amazing and everything there is perfect.i notice the service is Awesome and that's what make the hotel Especial.i want to thank so much the 3 guys working at the front desk mr:-mina and mr:-mustafa and mr:- garges i really appreciate all your help and i will defiantly return again!!

Room Tip: i stay in 3031 was great room
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank usahema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titanic G, Webcoordiantor at Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear Guest usahema,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our Hotel Titanic Beach.
We are truly grateful to share your comments on the Trip Advisor Forum. We are glad that you left with fond memories.
We would like to thank you for your positive comments about our friendly and helpful staff and kind recommendation.
Thank you very much for telling us about your impressions regarding your recent stay.
The Hotel Management and team would like to thank you again for your kind recommendation and are looking forward to welcoming you again the next time.
Sunny greetings
Web Coordinator
Titanic Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Just come back and must say had a wicked time. Quad biking thru the desert was like something out of star wars. The titanic staff where over nice and the food wasspot on. My only concern wood be not a lot to do at nignt time for kids only the games room which they want money but apart from that it was great. Water park great aswell must say if your a family its a must

Stayed: February 2017
2  Thank jrn101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titanic G, Webcoordinator at Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Guest Jrn,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our Hotel Titanic Beach.
We are truly grateful to share your comments on the Trip Advisor Forum. We are glad that you left with fond memories.
At Titanic Beach Spa & Aqua Park, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.
The Hotel Management and team would like to thank you again for your kind recommendation and are looking forward to welcoming you again the next time.
Sunny greetings
Web Coordinator
Titanic Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews