We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 080)
Filter reviews
3 080 results
Traveller rating
1 965
561
266
154
134
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 965
561
266
154
134
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team la casa pebbles restaurant lagoona restaurant special thanks big thanks nice hotel nice beach amazing vacation the main hotel nice holiday house keeping pool view aqua park restaurant staff private beach lobby bar
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 3 080 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

There was no personal attention to their guests and their needs. There was no greetings and welcome from the front desk. There was poor interaction and no initiative from the staff to assist guests whatsoever from the front desk, especially during check in.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Overseastraveller201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharks2000, Front Office Manager at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Guest Overseastraveller201,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Hurghada Resort and for taking the time to share with us this constructive review.

We constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards since it is only through such valuable comments received from guests such as your good self that we are able to maintain and further improve the quality of our services.

However, based on your relatively low rating and issues mentioned here, I am concerned to find you not satisfied. Accordingly, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience and for failing to meet your expectations.

Please rest assured that your feedback has been communicated to the concerned department heads for necessary action, where applicable.

We place great value on your continued relationship with Hilton and regret the dissatisfaction of a valued guest like your good self.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at Hilton Hurghada Resort, should you decide to give the Resort another chance, and in any of our Hilton Worldwide Portfolio of Brands in the near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

I rest in the hotel 7 days the hotel really liked the area good food in the hotel varied. good work of the animators was very pleased. rooms cleaned cleanly friendly staff very polite always help In general, the hotel was completely satisfied with the beach at the sea wonderful swim every day. we advise everyone to come here to relax

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank axmed2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharks2000, Front Office Manager at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Axmed2018!

Firstly, we would like to seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing Hilton Hurghada Resort to spend your vacation.

We are so glad that your stay was up to your expectations and that you have enjoyed the hotel facilities and services.

Secondly, thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We greatly appreciate any comment made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

For your upcoming travels, please visit our website to discover the exciting world of leisure, and of course it will be an honor if you will contact me directly when planning your next visit, and I would be delighted to handle your reservation, assuring you that we will spare no efforts to make your coming stay a memorable and an enjoyable one.

We are looking forward to welcoming you once again.

Thank you and best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

It had been my pleasure to stay in this fantastic Hotel. All the staff were very friendly and tried to help in the different area of the Hotel. They have very beautiful rooms and qulity food I will be in the Hilton Hotel in my next travel

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank 338mostafag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharks2000, Front Office Manager at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Firstly, we would like to seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing Hilton Hurghada Resort to spend your vacation.

We are so glad that your stay was up to your expectations and that you have enjoyed the hotel facilities and services.

Secondly, thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We greatly appreciate any comment made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

For your upcoming travels, please visit our website to discover the exciting world of leisure, and of course it will be an honour if you will contact me directly when planning your next visit, and I would be delighted to handle your reservation, assuring you that we will spare no efforts to make your coming stay a memorable and an enjoyable one.

We are looking forward to welcoming you once again.

Thank you and best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is really cool and I really love it they really have nice things like aqua gym belly dance the pool and the beach are really good, food and a lot of other things love animation team the people who works in Hilton.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharks2000, Front Office Manager at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Rita,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Hurghada Resort and for taking the time to write this review.

We greatly appreciate every feedback made by our guests and place great value on your custom and your continued relationship with Hilton.

We are so glad that your stay was up to your expectations and that you have enjoyed the hotel facilities and services and specially as you comment our animation team.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again in the near future.

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

had a brill time at this hotel staff really friendly hotel clean food is really good

like to say a big thank you to one member of staff amr madgy really made my stay more fun and enjoyably will be back

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank griffinconor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharks2000, Front Office Manager at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Guest Griffinconor,

Firstly, we would like to seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing Hilton Hurghada Resort to spend your vacation.

We are so glad that your stay was up to your expectations and that you have enjoyed the hotel facilities and services as usual.

Secondly, thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We greatly appreciate any comment made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

For your upcoming travels, please visit our website to discover the exciting world of leisure, and of course it will be an honor if you will contact me directly when planning your next visit, and I would be delighted to handle your reservation, assuring you that we will spare no efforts to make your coming stay a memorable and an enjoyable one.

We are looking forward to welcoming you once again.

Thank you and best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews