We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4 544)
Filter reviews
4 544 results
Traveller rating
3 545
651
204
89
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3 545
651
204
89
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park main restaurant animation team sister hotel next door a la carte restaurants mamlouk palace cleaned every day adult pool lobby bar guest services red flag special thanks nice holiday thomas cook italian restaurant kids club senzo mall
Filter
Updating list...
228 - 233 of 4 544 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Great hotel,
Big amazing beach. The staff were always friendly to help
It's an excellent hotel for holiday with a family with young children. Restaurant offers excellent food and many choices. Our room was very clean. Animation team make sure we had fun everyday (aqua gym, great music), especially at evenings with amazing show. The animation team is the best
Once, hotel is excellent! I be back again

Room tip: 9110 was my room it's very good room , in front of pools and Aqua park ,
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wahdan777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gardenbeachresort, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort -Select-, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your feedback about our resort. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be honored to welcome you again in SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort -Select-

With best regards,
Guest Service Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Superb hotel, clean long beach and pools, amazing Acqua park, modern room furniture, comfort beds, friendly staff, good taste foods, good entertainment team, entertainment program at beach and pools and mini disco for kids every night

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ramy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gardenbeachresort, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort -Select-, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Guest,

We want to thank you for your feedback about our resort. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be honored to welcome you again in SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort –Select-.

With best regards,
Guest Service Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

The place is wonderful , staff were really good ,friendly ,helpful and professional,the room was clean excellent room service , water games and animation team were awesome except for lunch it wasn’t very good while breakfast and dinner were really perfect, it will be so nice if u add Turkish coffee to the breakfast menu

Room tip: Very clean
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abeerma7fouz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gardenbeachresort, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort -Select-, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Guest,

We want to thank you for your feedback about our resort. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be honored to welcome you again in SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort –Select-.

With best regards,
Guest Service Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Myself and my husband have stayed at the complex 5/6 times now over the years this time just the two of us. Normally with a group of friends over the last couple of years. The Hotel staff are very friendly, very weclcoming and always happy to help.In paticular Boshra in the main Restaurant at Sunrise Garden Beach. Over the years the staff are consistent and very hard working. The Hotels in the Sunrise Complex are all to excellent standard. Plenty of sunbeds, excellent pools, beautiful beach, anazing jetty with drop off for snorkeling. Excellent choice of Restaurants on all inclusive.Excellent Dive Centre on site-Cave Divers which we have used over the years.
See you again soon.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Louise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gardenbeachresort, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort -Select-, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Guest,

We want to thank you for your feedback about our resort. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be honored to welcome you again in SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort –Select-.

With best regards,
Guest Service Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Just returned from a week at this fantastic hotel. On arrival you are greeted by friendly efficient staff who say “welcome home” and it just gets better.
We were fortunate to be in a recently refurbished room and it was lovely. Large comfortable beds, beautiful decor and large bathroom. Cleaned every day to a very high standard.
Food was great. Loads of choice in main restaurant but can book other restaurants on the resort which are included on the all inclusive. Able to use facilities of next hotel also, so no way can you get bored.
Staff are polite and obliging and despite working long shifts are always happy and enquiring to ensure everything is alright with your stay.
Security is very good so you feel assured that people who are not staff our guests will not gain access.
The complex is pretty and the gardens well maintained. It has a private beach which is beautiful. Loads of sunbeds and shades available. An adult only section for those without children is available as well. Place a red flag on your table which you get from the towel pick up point and nobody will bother you at all. There are 2 bars and a restaurant at the beach so you don’t have far to go when you need refreshments.
The animation team are always around and are very friendly. They offer a vast range of activities if you want to get involved. They all speak several languages and are again, always ensuring your stay is good and everything to your satisfaction.
There is entertainment every night available at both hotels and sometimes on the beach. There is no reason to be bored at this hotel; however if you just want to relax you can.
It is great for couples, friends or families. There are numerous pools and a small aqua park.
My friend and I went for a week to relax and we achieved that, we most certainly did not want to leave. I would definitely recommend this hotel and it’s wonderful staff.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank macca6205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gardenbeachresort, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort -Select-, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Guest,

We want to thank you for your feedback about our resort. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be honored to welcome you again in SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort –Select-.

With best regards,
Guest Service Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews