We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Magic Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$142
US$135
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$91
US$82
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$106
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$249
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
MinaMark Beach Resort(Hurghada)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$58
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$58
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
49
41
33
16
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
41
33
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel ownersea viewrooms cleaned dailybuffet stylehotel taxifriendly hotelrecommend this hotelanimation teamhotel is locatedsenzo mallcleaned every daygreat holidayfishabdulgadegyptionchefs
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017

I called Feliza at the front desk because I wanted to surprise a couple who where getting engaged. I asked if they had any honeymoon packages, wine, flowers, or upgrade their room as a surprise. Unfortunately, they didn't have a better room than the couple booked, and didn't offer any packages. But.....Feliza offered to cross the street to publix and pick up some flowers and cupcake, asked me if there was anything else I could think of that she could buy--I suggested an engagement card as well. I gave her my credit card and waited for confirmation from Feliza the next day. Not only did she sent me photos of what she bought for me (and I still have an arm and a leg), because they didn't have an anniversary card, she took the initiative to create a very professional card with 'engagement prose' in addition to what I had asked her to write--it was really special. And....'she' bought them sparkling champagne (non-alcoholic due to liability issues), two champagne glasses sprinkled with rose petals-on the house. She prepared the surprise better than I could have done myself!!! So thoughtful. I can't tell you how many years it's been since I've run into service like this at a hotel, and I travel about 60% of the year! The couple were blown away by the surprise--I couldn't have pulled it off without Feliza-kind, professional, and obviously not the typical clerk looking at their IPhone 24/7 annoyed when you ask them a question interrupting their chat session....she was sincerely over the top!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Docdawn2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Came to magic beach last Thursday late lovely room best views, all the staff are so welcoming from the management to your room cleaner,the rooms are spotless I thought I had dropped some pills on floor looked under bed not a spec of dust,cleaned every day.The animation tea are wonderfull Alex the is the boss but such a sweet lad and excellent with everyone he has done every thing he can to help and make our holiday special, olga she is so nice even when she can not understand you very well, now I come to Chloe our girl from Blackpool what a little gem. I have got to say that every one from the bread chef who allowed me in his kitchen ,to the little man on the beach are fantastic. Would recommend this place to anyone.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Margaret M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 weeks , lovely hotel , good staff and service. Rooms cleaned daily . Food , varied and good, buffet style . Pizzas freshly made every lunch time
Rooms all have good view. Lovely beach and well looked after by saed , great guy who puts your towels on beds daily . Alex and Chantelle animation - sorted things to do several times during the day, very pleasant , but did not hassle you if you didn't want to join in . Good entertainment every evening for about 1/2 an hour , snake show, excellent singer, belly dancer , dancers etc
Hotel is approx 5 miles from marina but hotel taxi is good . We also visited Senzo mall and my husband dived with hurghada divers , would recommend and lovely boat and equipment . We had a lovely relaxing time in the sun , we will definitely go back

Stayed: October 2017
Thank sharon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

Absolutely brilliant hotel..lovley staff..was upgraded to a suit room with fantastic views of the red sea..drink and food lovely..rooms cleaned everyday..the reception manger and the owner of the hotel very helpful..marina is a must which is about 10 mins away in a taxi which the hotel will book for you..this hotel is a must..thanks once again to all the staff

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank martyn256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

What an absolute pearl of a place this is,if you like small and friendly then this is the place for you.
Everyone has a pool/seaview, the rooms are quite spacious and clean and house keeping is great clean towels every day and nothing too much trouble just ask.
Food is buffet style as per usual, reasonable choice and quality not bad Oh bonus is the handmade pizzas to order, you have to try one, they're delicious one thing though.................can we have warmer plates please. Eggs cooked to order in a morning fried, omelette again just ask.
Plenty of sunbeds out in the gardens and on the beach which sloped very gently into crystal clear Red Sea.
Abdul the owner is a remarkable gentleman very "hands on" and caring about his guests and he has a lovely team around him who are happy to help.
There is entertainment on every night should you wish and the animation is fun and friendly if you want to join in. The evening bar is relaxed and if you want some quiet time sit out on the terrace and enjoy the wonderful view. Hurghada town is not walkable you'll need a taxi but yu can book one in reception or if you're upto it go out and barter one for yourself!
Mom and I will certainly be returning to this charming hotel again soon, lovely hotel lovely people, and lovely weather loved our time there. Congratulations Magic Beach you have two new friends.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank DAME_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews