We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best japanese food experience”
Review of Samurai

Samurai
Ranked #117 of 411 Restaurants in Hurghada
Price range: US$20 - US$45
Description: Samurai offers a fresh Asian cuisine that is full of flavors, live cooking show, and mouth-watering lunch and dinner.
Restaurant details
Description: Samurai offers a fresh Asian cuisine that is full of flavors, live cooking show, and mouth-watering lunch and dinner.
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

We had an unforgettable japanese food experience in this amazing place..very high quality of food(either beef, chicken or sea food)with delicious sauces cooked in front of ur eyes by a proffessional friendly chef(chef mohamed)and served by z lovely waiter Abanob,it was as well very interesting for our kids..
Best experience and will repeat it with every visit to hurghada

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Haguer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Today we had a really lovely dinner experience at Samurai restaurant. The beef broth was the best broth we had in the last years. The salad dressing came along with a very nice and yet unknown taste of ginger followed by the main course, a very well grilled piece of beef (we ordered it medium rear) and some juicy shrimps. The main course was served with some asian spiced rice and vegetables - all together harmonizing and extremely good. A very unusual, brilliant and unexpected taste of Asia in Egypt. As dessert they serve hot fruits with vanilla ice cream topped with strawberry sauce, which was not very spectacular but either way reminded me of Spaghetti Ice Cream I had so often when I was a child - just good. Definitely a recommendation for a stay in Hurghada.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Catharina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Great food and excellent quality.. definitely recommend when visiting hurgarda.
Had a set menu which included beef and lobster and shrimp, yummy.
Left feeling very satisfied.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank ClintG1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Fantastic food, amazing entertainment, well above expectations, well done Mohamed Ragab, we highly recommend you!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Hauke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Samurai also viewed

 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Samurai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing