We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 20:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great diving with great people! Best diving!

This was one of my favorite diving experience. I did two times diving 4 days and master diver for... read more

Reviewed 11 March 2019
bubbleDC
,
Washington DC, District of Columbia
via mobile
Scuba diving with Tomasz Stas

Highly recommended! Very well organized, safe and friendly. Tomasz is very knowledgeable and... read more

Reviewed 13 October 2018
jacekkawalec
via mobile
Read all 64 reviews
  
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
64
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
64
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2019 via mobile

This was one of my favorite diving experience. I did two times diving 4 days and master diver for most days was Mario, who was just awesome. I get picked up from the hotel at around 8:30 am to get to the boat and we start heading out to different sites at around 9 am. Everyone working in the boat or diving is super nice and I felt very comfortable being on the boat all day. You don’t get the fanciest boat or food, but it’s the lowest price I found (I checked a dozen) and all were fine. I laughed and had great time with everyone everyday. Like others said, many polish or Ukrainian are the guests but other nationalities like me, British too. Highly recommend to dive with this crew!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank bubbleDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Highly recommended! Very well organized, safe and friendly. Tomasz is very knowledgeable and supportive, patient and always with a smile. Kids loved it.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank jacekkawalec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Obtained my OWD with Tomek Stas in Hurghada. Felt very well taken care of, all technical issues were explained to me patiently (and I do require a lot of patience), and the time on the boat and off it just flied. Tomek is a great, experienced, knowledgeable and vigilant instructor you can trust and rely on, but also as a companionship he is just unbeatable with numerous wicked stories and crazy wit. I had the best time ever on that boat and even learnt to dive :-)

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Martinne77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Amazing experiences. I did the PADI OWD course and I can certainly recommend it to all who want to get ready for diving. Tomek transmits his knowledge understandably, is a demanding and professional person, which means that you never leave a sense of security. Training and views that await you under water are pure pleasure.
I RECOMMEND EVERYONE

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Piotr S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

My first diving experience. It was awesome. Had two dives and saw a lot of fish. Safe, clean and relaxed.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Lee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomaszStas, Owner at Rafakoralowa diving Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Thanks :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews